number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Feb 11,"Paradise Cost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333760/the-real-housewives-of-miami-1x01-paradise-cost"
2,1,2,01 Mar 11,"Black Ball'd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333761/the-real-housewives-of-miami-1x02-black-balld"
3,1,3,08 Mar 11,"Optical Delusion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333762/the-real-housewives-of-miami-1x03-optical-delusion"
4,1,4,15 Mar 11,"Waterfront and Center","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333763/the-real-housewives-of-miami-1x04-waterfront-and-center"
5,1,5,22 Mar 11,"Beach Slap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333764/the-real-housewives-of-miami-1x05-beach-slap"
6,1,6,29 Mar 11,"Miami Mamis Know Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333765/the-real-housewives-of-miami-1x06-miami-mamis-know-best"
7,1,7,05 Apr 11,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333766/the-real-housewives-of-miami-1x07-reunion"
8,2,1,13 Sep 12,"A Tale of Two Miami's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333767/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x01-a-tale-of-two-miamis"
9,2,2,20 Sep 12,"Text, Lies and Your Smile Is Fake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333768/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x02-text-lies-and-your-smile-is-fake"
10,2,3,27 Sep 12,"A Mynt Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333769/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x03-a-mynt-meltdown"
11,2,4,04 Oct 12,"She Beat Me to the Tweet!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333770/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x04-she-beat-me-to-the-tweet"
12,2,5,11 Oct 12,"Eager Beaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333771/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x05-eager-beaver"
13,2,6,18 Oct 12,"Sexting Candles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333772/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x06-sexting-candles"
14,2,7,25 Oct 12,"Bras and Brawls Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333773/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x07-bras-and-brawls-part-1"
15,2,8,28 Oct 12,"Bras and Brawls Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333774/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x08-bras-and-brawls-part-2"
16,2,9,01 Nov 12,"Conflicting Conflict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333775/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x09-conflicting-conflict"
17,2,10,11 Nov 12,"A Better or Bitter Place","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333776/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x10-a-better-or-bitter-place"
18,2,11,15 Nov 12,"Uncomfortably Public Relations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333777/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x11-uncomfortably-public-relations"
19,2,12,29 Nov 12,"Parents Fly South","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333778/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x12-parents-fly-south"
20,2,13,06 Dec 12,"Elsa Foretells a Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333779/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x13-elsa-foretells-a-storm"
21,2,14,13 Dec 12,"Surrounded by Hot Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333780/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x14-surrounded-by-hot-water"
22,2,15,20 Dec 12,"Healing Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333781/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x15-healing-hole"
23,2,16,27 Dec 12,"Reunion Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333782/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x16-reunion-part-1"
24,2,17,03 Jan 13,"Reunion Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333783/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x17-reunion-part-2"
25,2,18,08 Jan 13,"Lost Footage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333784/the-real-housewives-of-miami-2x18-lost-footage"
26,3,1,12 Aug 13,"Til Lies Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333785/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x01-til-lies-do-us-part"
27,3,2,19 Aug 13,"Hurricane Adriana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333786/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x02-hurricane-adriana"
28,3,3,26 Aug 13,"Booby-Trapped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333787/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x03-booby-trapped"
29,3,4,02 Sep 13,"Black Magic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333788/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x04-black-magic"
30,3,5,09 Sep 13,"A Cause for Concern","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333789/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x05-a-cause-for-concern"
31,3,6,16 Sep 13,"A Ple-thora of Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333790/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x06-a-ple-thora-of-lies"
32,3,7,23 Sep 13,"La La Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333791/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x07-la-la-land"
33,3,8,30 Sep 13,"Mama Elsa Comes Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333792/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x08-mama-elsa-comes-home"
34,3,9,07 Oct 13,"Birkin Buddies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333793/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x09-birkin-buddies"
35,3,10,14 Oct 13,"Brazilian Bridezilla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333794/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x10-brazilian-bridezilla"
36,3,11,21 Oct 13,"The Black Sheep","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333795/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x11-the-black-sheep"
37,3,12,28 Oct 13,"Bridesmaid Breakdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333796/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x12-bridesmaid-breakdown"
38,3,13,03 Nov 13,"Blame It on the Alcohol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333797/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x13-blame-it-on-the-alcohol"
39,3,14,04 Nov 13,"Mrs. Zago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333798/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x14-mrs-zago"
40,3,15,11 Nov 13,"Reunion Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333799/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x15-reunion-part-1"
41,3,16,14 Nov 13,"Reunion Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/333800/the-real-housewives-of-miami-3x16-reunion-part-2"
42,4,1,16 Dec 21,"¬°Bienvenidos! Same Beaches, New Shade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238875/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x01-bienvenidos-same-beaches-new-shade"
43,4,2,16 Dec 21,"Sushi Rolls and Wedding Woes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238876/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x02-sushi-rolls-and-wedding-woes"
44,4,3,23 Dec 21,"Painted with Pride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238877/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x03-painted-with-pride"
45,4,4,30 Dec 21,"It's Your Party and I'll Cry if I Want To","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2238878/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x04-its-your-party-and-ill-cry-if-i-want-to"
46,4,5,06 Jan 22,"Family Therapy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2241707/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x05-family-therapy"
47,4,6,13 Jan 22,"Flirting at the Faena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245876/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x06-flirting-at-the-faena"
48,4,7,20 Jan 22,"Bling, Boobs and Bickering","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255972/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x07-bling-boobs-and-bickering"
49,4,8,27 Jan 22,"Le Fin?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255973/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x08-le-fin"
50,4,9,03 Feb 22,"Hamptons Hangover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255974/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x09-hamptons-hangover"
51,4,10,10 Feb 22,"Looking for Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255975/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x10-looking-for-trouble"
52,4,11,17 Feb 22,"Versace and Venom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255976/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x11-versace-and-venom"
53,4,12,24 Feb 22,"No Wedding and a Funeral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255977/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x12-no-wedding-and-a-funeral"
54,4,13,03 Mar 22,"Reunion (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255978/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x13-reunion-part-1"
55,4,14,10 Mar 22,"Reunion (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2255979/the-real-housewives-of-miami-4x14-reunion-part-2"