number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Sep 21,"Reparations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2136736/our-kind-of-people-1x01-reparations"
2,1,2,28 Sep 21,"My Mother, Myself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166460/our-kind-of-people-1x02-my-mother-myself"
3,1,3,05 Oct 21,"Hot Links & Red Drinks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172954/our-kind-of-people-1x03-hot-links-red-drinks"
4,1,4,12 Oct 21,"Crabs in a Gold-Plated Barrel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177056/our-kind-of-people-1x04-crabs-in-a-gold-plated-barrel"
5,1,5,19 Oct 21,"The Miseducation of the Negro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2177058/our-kind-of-people-1x05-the-miseducation-of-the-negro"
6,1,6,09 Nov 21,"For Colored Boys...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193969/our-kind-of-people-1x06-for-colored-boys"
7,1,7,16 Nov 21,"Fathers, Daughters, Sisters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193970/our-kind-of-people-1x07-fathers-daughters-sisters"
8,1,8,30 Nov 21,"Sistervention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193971/our-kind-of-people-1x08-sistervention"
9,1,9,07 Dec 21,"Twice as Hard, Twice as Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218194/our-kind-of-people-1x09-twice-as-hard-twice-as-good"
10,1,10,11 Jan 22,"Just Desserts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2233339/our-kind-of-people-1x10-just-desserts"
11,1,11,18 Jan 22,"It Is Not Light We Need, but Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2233340/our-kind-of-people-1x11-it-is-not-light-we-need-but-fire"
12,1,12,25 Jan 22,"Kiss It Up to God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2251855/our-kind-of-people-1x12-kiss-it-up-to-god"