number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 21,"The Auditions Begin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2136740/alter-ego-1x01-the-auditions-begin"
2,1,2,23 Sep 21,"The Auditions Night 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2136741/alter-ego-1x02-the-auditions-night-2"
3,1,3,29 Sep 21,"The Auditions Night 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166459/alter-ego-1x03-the-auditions-night-3"
4,1,4,06 Oct 21,"The Final Auditions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172955/alter-ego-1x04-the-final-auditions"
5,1,5,13 Oct 21,"The Head to Heads Begin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179778/alter-ego-1x05-the-head-to-heads-begin"
6,1,6,20 Oct 21,"The Head To Heads Night 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185090/alter-ego-1x06-the-head-to-heads-night-2"
7,1,7,03 Nov 21,"The Head To Heads Night 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2196695/alter-ego-1x07-the-head-to-heads-night-3"
8,1,8,10 Nov 21,"The Last Night of Head to Heads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198376/alter-ego-1x08-the-last-night-of-head-to-heads"
9,1,9,17 Nov 21,"The Semi-Finals Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205205/alter-ego-1x09-the-semi-finals-part-1"
10,1,10,01 Dec 21,"The Semi-Finals Part 2 (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213121/alter-ego-1x10-the-semi-finals-part-2"
11,1,11,08 Dec 21,"The Finale (59 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2213701/alter-ego-1x11-the-finale"