number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jan 22,"Welcome to the Next Level","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197542/next-level-chef-1x01-welcome-to-the-next-level"
2,1,2,05 Jan 22,"High Steaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2212668/next-level-chef-1x02-high-steaks"
3,1,3,12 Jan 22,"Infinite Pastabilities","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2242147/next-level-chef-1x03-infinite-pastabilities"
4,1,4,19 Jan 22,"Fowl Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245269/next-level-chef-1x04-fowl-play"
5,1,5,26 Jan 22,"The Next Level Burger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2251759/next-level-chef-1x05-the-next-level-burger"
6,1,6,30 Jan 22,"Episode 6 (65 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257443/next-level-chef-1x06-episode-6"
7,1,7,02 Feb 22,"A Seafood Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257658/next-level-chef-1x07-a-seafood-tower"