number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jul 00,"Un-Aired Pilot",""
2,1,2,04 Oct 00,"Pilot",""
3,1,3,11 Oct 00,"Dysfunction Junction",""
4,1,4,18 Oct 00,"Guess Who's Chumming for Dinner?",""
5,1,5,25 Oct 00,"Stormy Heather",""
6,1,6,01 Nov 00,"Frisky Business",""
7,1,7,08 Nov 00,"Bad Will Hunting",""
8,1,8,15 Nov 00,"Torn Between Two Mothers",""
9,1,9,22 Nov 00,"Desperately Seeking Heather",""
10,1,10,04 Dec 00,"Secrets and Thighs",""
11,1,11,11 Dec 00,"Angels with Dirty Minds",""
12,1,12,18 Dec 00,"Payback's a Bitch",""
13,1,13,28 Mar 01,"She Stoops to Conquer",""
14,1,14,02 Apr 01,"Someone Wicked This Way Comes",""