number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 01,"Truth Be Told","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51832/alias-1x01-truth-be-told"
2,1,2,07 Oct 01,"So It Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51833/alias-1x02-so-it-begins"
3,1,3,14 Oct 01,"Parity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51834/alias-1x03-parity"
4,1,4,21 Oct 01,"A Broken Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51835/alias-1x04-a-broken-heart"
5,1,5,28 Oct 01,"Doppelgänger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51836/alias-1x05-doppelganger"
6,1,6,18 Nov 01,"Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51837/alias-1x06-reckoning"
7,1,7,25 Nov 01,"Color-Blind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51838/alias-1x07-color-blind"
8,1,8,02 Dec 01,"Time Will Tell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51839/alias-1x08-time-will-tell"
9,1,9,09 Dec 01,"Mea Culpa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51840/alias-1x09-mea-culpa"
10,1,10,16 Dec 01,"Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51841/alias-1x10-spirit"
11,1,11,06 Jan 02,"The Confession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51842/alias-1x11-the-confession"
12,1,12,20 Jan 02,"The Box (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51843/alias-1x12-the-box-part-1"
13,1,13,10 Feb 02,"The Box (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51844/alias-1x13-the-box-part-2"
14,1,14,24 Feb 02,"The Coup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51845/alias-1x14-the-coup"
15,1,15,03 Mar 02,"Page 47","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51846/alias-1x15-page-47"
16,1,16,10 Mar 02,"The Prophecy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51847/alias-1x16-the-prophecy"
17,1,17,17 Mar 02,"Q&A","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51848/alias-1x17-qa"
18,1,18,07 Apr 02,"Masquerade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51849/alias-1x18-masquerade"
19,1,19,14 Apr 02,"Snowman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51850/alias-1x19-snowman"
20,1,20,21 Apr 02,"The Solution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51851/alias-1x20-the-solution"
21,1,21,05 May 02,"Rendezvous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51852/alias-1x21-rendezvous"
22,1,22,12 May 02,"Almost Thirty Years","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51853/alias-1x22-almost-thirty-years"
23,2,1,29 Sep 02,"The Enemy Walks In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51854/alias-2x01-the-enemy-walks-in"
24,2,2,06 Oct 02,"Trust Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51855/alias-2x02-trust-me"
25,2,3,13 Oct 02,"Cipher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51856/alias-2x03-cipher"
26,2,4,20 Oct 02,"Dead Drop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51857/alias-2x04-dead-drop"
27,2,5,03 Nov 02,"The Indicator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51858/alias-2x05-the-indicator"
28,2,6,10 Nov 02,"Salvation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51859/alias-2x06-salvation"
29,2,7,17 Nov 02,"The Counteragent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51860/alias-2x07-the-counteragent"
30,2,8,01 Dec 02,"Passage (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51861/alias-2x08-passage-part-1"
31,2,9,08 Dec 02,"Passage (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51862/alias-2x09-passage-part-2"
32,2,10,15 Dec 02,"The Abduction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51863/alias-2x10-the-abduction"
33,2,11,05 Jan 03,"A Higher Echelon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51864/alias-2x11-a-higher-echelon"
34,2,12,12 Jan 03,"The Getaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51865/alias-2x12-the-getaway"
35,2,13,26 Jan 03,"Phase One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51866/alias-2x13-phase-one"
36,2,14,02 Feb 03,"Double Agent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51867/alias-2x14-double-agent"
37,2,15,09 Feb 03,"A Free Agent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51868/alias-2x15-a-free-agent"
38,2,16,23 Feb 03,"Firebomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51869/alias-2x16-firebomb"
39,2,17,02 Mar 03,"A Dark Turn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51870/alias-2x17-a-dark-turn"
40,2,18,16 Mar 03,"Truth Takes Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51871/alias-2x18-truth-takes-time"
41,2,19,30 Mar 03,"Endgame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51872/alias-2x19-endgame"
42,2,20,27 Apr 03,"Countdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51873/alias-2x20-countdown"
43,2,21,04 May 03,"Second Double","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51874/alias-2x21-second-double"
44,2,22,04 May 03,"The Telling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51875/alias-2x22-the-telling"
45,3,1,28 Sep 03,"The Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51876/alias-3x01-the-two"
46,3,2,05 Oct 03,"Succession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51877/alias-3x02-succession"
47,3,3,12 Oct 03,"Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51878/alias-3x03-reunion"
48,3,4,19 Oct 03,"A Missing Link","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51879/alias-3x04-a-missing-link"
49,3,5,26 Oct 03,"Repercussions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51880/alias-3x05-repercussions"
50,3,6,02 Nov 03,"The Nemesis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51881/alias-3x06-the-nemesis"
51,3,7,09 Nov 03,"Prelude","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51882/alias-3x07-prelude"
52,3,8,23 Nov 03,"Breaking Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51883/alias-3x08-breaking-point"
53,3,9,30 Nov 03,"Conscious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51884/alias-3x09-conscious"
54,3,10,07 Dec 03,"Remnants","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51885/alias-3x10-remnants"
55,3,11,11 Jan 04,"Full Disclosure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51886/alias-3x11-full-disclosure"
56,3,12,18 Jan 04,"Crossings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51887/alias-3x12-crossings"
57,3,13,15 Feb 04,"After Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51888/alias-3x13-after-six"
58,3,14,07 Mar 04,"Blowback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51889/alias-3x14-blowback"
59,3,15,14 Mar 04,"Facade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51890/alias-3x15-facade"
60,3,16,21 Mar 04,"Taken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51891/alias-3x16-taken"
61,3,17,28 Mar 04,"The Frame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51892/alias-3x17-the-frame"
62,3,18,11 Apr 04,"Unveiled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51893/alias-3x18-unveiled"
63,3,19,18 Apr 04,"Hourglass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51894/alias-3x19-hourglass"
64,3,20,25 Apr 04,"Blood Ties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51895/alias-3x20-blood-ties"
65,3,21,02 May 04,"Legacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51896/alias-3x21-legacy"
66,3,22,23 May 04,"Resurrection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51897/alias-3x22-resurrection"
67,4,1,05 Jan 05,"Authorized Personnel Only (Part 1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51898/alias-4x01-authorized-personnel-only-part-1"
68,4,2,05 Jan 05,"Authorized Personnel Only (Part 2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51899/alias-4x02-authorized-personnel-only-part-2"
69,4,3,12 Jan 05,"The Awful Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51900/alias-4x03-the-awful-truth"
70,4,4,19 Jan 05,"Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51901/alias-4x04-ice"
71,4,5,26 Jan 05,"Welcome to Liberty Village","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51902/alias-4x05-welcome-to-liberty-village"
72,4,6,09 Feb 05,"Nocturne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51903/alias-4x06-nocturne"
73,4,7,16 Feb 05,"DĂ©tente","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51904/alias-4x07-detente"
74,4,8,23 Feb 05,"Echoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51905/alias-4x08-echoes"
75,4,9,02 Mar 05,"A Man of His Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51906/alias-4x09-a-man-of-his-word"
76,4,10,09 Mar 05,"The Index","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51907/alias-4x10-the-index"
77,4,11,16 Mar 05,"The Road Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51908/alias-4x11-the-road-home"
78,4,12,23 Mar 05,"The Orphan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51909/alias-4x12-the-orphan"
79,4,13,30 Mar 05,"Tuesday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51910/alias-4x13-tuesday"
80,4,14,06 Apr 05,"Nightingale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51911/alias-4x14-nightingale"
81,4,15,13 Apr 05,"Pandora","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51912/alias-4x15-pandora"
82,4,16,20 Apr 05,"Another Mister Sloane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51913/alias-4x16-another-mister-sloane"
83,4,17,27 Apr 05,"A Clean Conscience","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51914/alias-4x17-a-clean-conscience"
84,4,18,04 May 05,"Mirage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51915/alias-4x18-mirage"
85,4,19,11 May 05,"In Dreams...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51916/alias-4x19-in-dreams"
86,4,20,18 May 05,"The Descent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51917/alias-4x20-the-descent"
87,4,21,18 May 05,"Search and Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51918/alias-4x21-search-and-rescue"
88,4,22,25 May 05,"Before the Flood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51919/alias-4x22-before-the-flood"
89,5,1,29 Sep 05,"Prophet Five","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51920/alias-5x01-prophet-five"
90,5,2,06 Oct 05,"...1...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51921/alias-5x02-1"
91,5,3,13 Oct 05,"The Shed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51922/alias-5x03-the-shed"
92,5,4,20 Oct 05,"Mockingbird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51923/alias-5x04-mockingbird"
93,5,5,27 Oct 05,"Out of the Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51924/alias-5x05-out-of-the-box"
94,5,6,10 Nov 05,"Solo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51925/alias-5x06-solo"
95,5,7,17 Nov 05,"Fait Accompli","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51926/alias-5x07-fait-accompli"
96,5,8,07 Dec 05,"Bob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51927/alias-5x08-bob"
97,5,9,14 Dec 05,"The Horizon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51928/alias-5x09-the-horizon"
98,5,10,19 Apr 06,"S.O.S.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51929/alias-5x10-sos"
99,5,11,19 Apr 06,"Maternal Instinct","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51930/alias-5x11-maternal-instinct"
100,5,12,26 Apr 06,"There's Only One Sydney Bristow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51931/alias-5x12-theres-only-one-sydney-bristow"
101,5,13,03 May 06,"30 Seconds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51932/alias-5x13-30-seconds"
102,5,14,10 May 06,"I See Dead People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51933/alias-5x14-i-see-dead-people"
103,5,15,17 May 06,"No Hard Feelings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51934/alias-5x15-no-hard-feelings"
104,5,16,22 May 06,"Reprisal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51935/alias-5x16-reprisal"
105,5,17,22 May 06,"All the Time in the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/51936/alias-5x17-all-the-time-in-the-world"