number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 May 00,"...And Four Stolen Hooves (87 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337777/lock-stock-1x01-and-four-stolen-hooves"
2,1,2,06 Jun 00,"...And Two Hundred Smoking Kalashnikovs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337778/lock-stock-1x02-and-two-hundred-smoking-kalashnikovs"
3,1,3,13 Jun 00,"...And a Fist Full of Jack and Jills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337779/lock-stock-1x03-and-a-fist-full-of-jack-and-jills"
4,1,4,20 Jun 00,"...And Spaghetti Sauce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337780/lock-stock-1x04-and-spaghetti-sauce"
5,1,5,27 Jun 00,"...And Two Sips","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337781/lock-stock-1x05-and-two-sips"
6,1,6,04 Jul 00,"...And One Big Bullock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337782/lock-stock-1x06-and-one-big-bullock"
7,1,7,11 Jul 00,"...And a Good Slopping Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/337783/lock-stock-1x07-and-a-good-slopping-out"