number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jun 15,"The Lost Notes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127264/clangers-1x01-the-lost-notes"
2,1,2,16 Jun 15,"The Little Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127265/clangers-1x02-the-little-thing"
3,1,3,17 Jun 15,"In The Soup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127266/clangers-1x03-in-the-soup"
4,1,4,18 Jun 15,"The Knitting Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127267/clangers-1x04-the-knitting-machine"
5,1,5,19 Jun 15,"The Flying Froglets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127268/clangers-1x05-the-flying-froglets"
6,1,6,22 Jun 15,"I Am the Eggbot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127269/clangers-1x06-i-am-the-eggbot"
7,1,7,23 Jun 15,"The Giant Plant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127270/clangers-1x07-the-giant-plant"
8,1,8,24 Jun 15,"Tiny's Lullaby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127271/clangers-1x08-tinys-lullaby"
9,1,9,25 Jun 15,"The Crystal Trees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127272/clangers-1x09-the-crystal-trees"
10,1,10,26 Jun 15,"The Curious Tunnel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127273/clangers-1x10-the-curious-tunnel"
11,1,11,29 Jun 15,"Space Tangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127274/clangers-1x11-space-tangle"
12,1,12,30 Jun 15,"Lonely as a Cloud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127275/clangers-1x12-lonely-as-a-cloud"
13,1,13,01 Jul 15,"In a Spin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127276/clangers-1x13-in-a-spin"
14,1,14,02 Jul 15,"Tiny's Orchestra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127277/clangers-1x14-tinys-orchestra"
15,1,15,03 Jul 15,"The Metal Bug","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127278/clangers-1x15-the-metal-bug"
16,1,16,06 Jul 15,"Mother's Melody","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127279/clangers-1x16-mothers-melody"
17,1,17,07 Jul 15,"Crash Bang Chicken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127280/clangers-1x17-crash-bang-chicken"
18,1,18,08 Jul 15,"Major's Meteor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127281/clangers-1x18-majors-meteor"
19,1,19,09 Jul 15,"The Singing Asteroid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127282/clangers-1x19-the-singing-asteroid"
20,1,20,10 Jul 15,"Small's New Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127283/clangers-1x20-smalls-new-star"
21,1,21,13 Jul 15,"Baby Soup Clanger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127284/clangers-1x21-baby-soup-clanger"
22,1,22,14 Jul 15,"Holes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127285/clangers-1x22-holes"
23,1,23,15 Jul 15,"Bubble Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127286/clangers-1x23-bubble-trouble"
24,1,24,16 Jul 15,"Dragon Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127287/clangers-1x24-dragon-day"
25,1,25,17 Jul 15,"Home Sweet Hoot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127288/clangers-1x25-home-sweet-hoot"
26,1,26,20 Jul 15,"Find the Eclipse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127289/clangers-1x26-find-the-eclipse"
27,1,27,07 Dec 15,"The Little Chill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127290/clangers-1x27-the-little-chill"
28,1,28,14 Dec 15,"The Brilliant Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127291/clangers-1x28-the-brilliant-surprise"
29,1,29,23 May 16,"The Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127292/clangers-1x29-the-ball"
30,1,30,24 May 16,"Planty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127293/clangers-1x30-planty"
31,1,31,25 May 16,"The Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127294/clangers-1x31-the-game"
32,1,32,26 May 16,"Granny and Small","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127295/clangers-1x32-granny-and-small"
33,1,33,29 May 16,"Tiny's Good Idea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127296/clangers-1x33-tinys-good-idea"
34,1,34,30 May 16,"Star Roses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127297/clangers-1x34-star-roses"
35,1,35,31 May 16,"Chairs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127298/clangers-1x35-chairs"
36,1,36,01 Jun 16,"Sweet Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127299/clangers-1x36-sweet-music"
37,1,37,02 Jun 16,"The Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127300/clangers-1x37-the-box"
38,1,38,05 Jun 16,"Snapper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127301/clangers-1x38-snapper"
39,1,39,06 Jun 16,"The Chicken Waltz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127302/clangers-1x39-the-chicken-waltz"
40,1,40,07 Jun 16,"The Puzzle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127303/clangers-1x40-the-puzzle"
41,1,41,08 Jun 16,"The Little Bag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127304/clangers-1x41-the-little-bag"
42,1,42,09 Jun 16,"Hide-and-Seek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127305/clangers-1x42-hide-and-seek"
43,1,43,12 Jun 16,"Rainbow Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127306/clangers-1x43-rainbow-star"
44,1,44,13 Jun 16,"Busy Buzzers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127307/clangers-1x44-busy-buzzers"
45,1,45,14 Jun 16,"Calm in the Caves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127308/clangers-1x45-calm-in-the-caves"
46,1,46,15 Jun 16,"The Golden Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127309/clangers-1x46-the-golden-planet"
47,1,47,16 Jun 16,"All Change Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127310/clangers-1x47-all-change-day"
48,1,48,19 Jun 16,"The Wols","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127311/clangers-1x48-the-wols"
49,1,49,20 Jun 16,"The Discovery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127312/clangers-1x49-the-discovery"
50,1,50,21 Jun 16,"Blob","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127313/clangers-1x50-blob"
51,1,51,22 Jun 16,"Building Bridges","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127314/clangers-1x51-building-bridges"
52,1,52,23 Jun 16,"Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127315/clangers-1x52-things"
53,2,1,11 Sep 17,"Round and Round","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127316/clangers-2x01-round-and-round"
54,2,2,12 Sep 17,"The Sound Snatcher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127317/clangers-2x02-the-sound-snatcher"
55,2,3,13 Sep 17,"Woolly Welcome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127318/clangers-2x03-woolly-welcome"
56,2,4,14 Sep 17,"Snow Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127319/clangers-2x04-snow-business"
57,2,5,17 Sep 17,"Mother of Invention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127320/clangers-2x05-mother-of-invention"
58,2,6,18 Sep 17,"Puffball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127321/clangers-2x06-puffball"
59,2,7,19 Sep 17,"The Disappearing Nest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127322/clangers-2x07-the-disappearing-nest"
60,2,8,20 Sep 17,"Star Flower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127323/clangers-2x08-star-flower"
61,2,9,21 Sep 17,"The Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127324/clangers-2x09-the-block"
62,2,10,24 Sep 17,"The Strange-Smelling Flower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127326/clangers-2x10-the-strange-smelling-flower"
63,2,11,25 Sep 17,"Major's Low-Gravity Backpack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127327/clangers-2x11-majors-low-gravity-backpack"
64,2,12,26 Sep 17,"The Mysterious Noise Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127328/clangers-2x12-the-mysterious-noise-machine"
65,2,13,27 Sep 17,"The Tin Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127329/clangers-2x13-the-tin-bird"
66,2,14,13 May 18,"Chicken in Charge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127330/clangers-2x14-chicken-in-charge"
67,2,15,14 May 18,"The Space Tortoise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127331/clangers-2x15-the-space-tortoise"
68,2,16,15 May 18,"The Moo Flower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127332/clangers-2x16-the-moo-flower"
69,2,17,16 May 18,"One Dragon Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127333/clangers-2x17-one-dragon-band"
70,2,18,17 May 18,"The Memory Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127334/clangers-2x18-the-memory-box"
71,2,19,20 May 18,"The Hoots Come to Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127335/clangers-2x19-the-hoots-come-to-play"
72,2,20,21 May 18,"Chatter Boxes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127336/clangers-2x20-chatter-boxes"
73,2,21,22 May 18,"The Kindness Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127337/clangers-2x21-the-kindness-tree"
74,2,22,22 May 18,"The New Froglet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127338/clangers-2x22-the-new-froglet"
75,2,23,24 May 18,"Hello","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127339/clangers-2x23-hello"
76,2,24,27 May 18,"The Other Iron Chicken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127340/clangers-2x24-the-other-iron-chicken"
77,2,25,28 May 18,"The Forgotten Tunnel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127341/clangers-2x25-the-forgotten-tunnel"
78,2,26,29 May 18,"The Moon Whale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127342/clangers-2x26-the-moon-whale"
79,3,1,17 Jul 19,"The Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127343/clangers-3x01-the-visitor"
80,3,2,21 Jul 19,"Radio Wol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127344/clangers-3x02-radio-wol"
81,3,3,22 Jul 19,"Medal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127345/clangers-3x03-medal"
82,3,4,23 Jul 19,"Strange Music","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127346/clangers-3x04-strange-music"
83,3,5,24 Jul 19,"Healing Harmonies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127347/clangers-3x05-healing-harmonies"
84,3,6,25 Jul 19,"Small to the Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127348/clangers-3x06-small-to-the-rescue"
85,3,7,26 Jul 19,"The Song of the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127349/clangers-3x07-the-song-of-the-stars"
86,3,8,29 Jul 19,"Catch a Falling Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127350/clangers-3x08-catch-a-falling-star"
87,3,9,30 Jul 19,"Baby Skymoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127352/clangers-3x09-baby-skymoo"
88,3,10,31 Jul 19,"Small's Big Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127353/clangers-3x10-smalls-big-surprise"
89,3,11,01 Aug 19,"Finders Keepers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127354/clangers-3x11-finders-keepers"
90,3,12,02 Aug 19,"Woly Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127355/clangers-3x12-woly-holiday"
91,3,13,05 Aug 19,"Baby Skymoo and the Cloud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127356/clangers-3x13-baby-skymoo-and-the-cloud"
92,3,14,16 Nov 19,"The Travelling Salesman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127357/clangers-3x14-the-travelling-salesman"
93,3,15,17 Nov 19,"The Scary Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127358/clangers-3x15-the-scary-thing"
94,3,16,23 Nov 19,"The Meteor Shower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127359/clangers-3x16-the-meteor-shower"
95,3,17,24 Nov 19,"Major's Greatest Invention","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127360/clangers-3x17-majors-greatest-invention"
96,3,18,30 Nov 19,"Junk Planet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127361/clangers-3x18-junk-planet"
97,3,19,02 Mar 20,"Toots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127362/clangers-3x19-toots"
98,3,20,03 Mar 20,"Treasure Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127363/clangers-3x20-treasure-hunt"
99,3,21,04 Mar 20,"Dance Dance Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127364/clangers-3x21-dance-dance-dance"
100,3,22,05 Mar 20,"A Tail Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127365/clangers-3x22-a-tail-tale"
101,3,23,06 Mar 20,"Top Hat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127366/clangers-3x23-top-hat"
102,3,24,09 Mar 20,"The Soup Flower Trees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127367/clangers-3x24-the-soup-flower-trees"
103,3,25,10 Mar 20,"Changes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127368/clangers-3x25-changes"
104,3,26,11 Mar 20,"Major's Helper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2127369/clangers-3x26-majors-helper"