number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 64,"Don't Make Waves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133559/broadside-1x01-dont-make-waves"
2,1,2,27 Sep 64,"The Non-Permanent Wave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133563/broadside-1x02-the-non-permanent-wave"
3,1,3,04 Oct 64,"Kill 'Em With Kindness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133564/broadside-1x03-kill-em-with-kindness"
4,1,4,11 Oct 64,"Annie Shoots Down The Cupd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133565/broadside-1x04-annie-shoots-down-the-cupd"
5,1,5,25 Oct 64,"Lt. Morgan's Secret Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133566/broadside-1x05-lt-morgans-secret-marriage"
6,1,6,01 Nov 64,"The Great Lipstick War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142382/broadside-1x06-the-great-lipstick-war"
7,1,7,08 Nov 64,"Adrian Gets Nipped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133567/broadside-1x07-adrian-gets-nipped"
8,1,8,15 Nov 64,"The Morale of Molly McGuire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133568/broadside-1x08-the-morale-of-molly-mcguire"
9,1,9,22 Oct 64,"Adrian's Anniversary Waltz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133569/broadside-1x09-adrians-anniversary-waltz"
10,1,10,29 Nov 64,"Anne Bugs the Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133570/broadside-1x10-anne-bugs-the-enemy"
11,1,11,06 Dec 64,"Ranakai Flips Its Wig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133571/broadside-1x11-ranakai-flips-its-wig"
12,1,12,13 Dec 64,"My Son, the Egg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133572/broadside-1x12-my-son-the-egg"
13,1,13,20 Dec 64,"Selma, the Love Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133573/broadside-1x13-selma-the-love-trap"
14,1,14,27 Dec 64,"The Obstacle Course","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133574/broadside-1x14-the-obstacle-course"
15,1,15,03 Jan 65,"Behind the Eight Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133561/broadside-1x15-behind-the-eight-ball"
16,1,16,10 Jan 65,"The Stowawaves","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133575/broadside-1x16-the-stowawaves"
17,1,17,17 Jan 65,"The Wolfman Cometh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133576/broadside-1x17-the-wolfman-cometh"
18,1,18,24 Jan 65,"Taurus to Aries to Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133577/broadside-1x18-taurus-to-aries-to-chance"
19,1,19,31 Jan 65,"Adrian Goes Gung-Ho","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133578/broadside-1x19-adrian-goes-gung-ho"
20,1,20,07 Feb 65,"The Arrival of Stanley Stubbs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133579/broadside-1x20-the-arrival-of-stanley-stubbs"
21,1,21,14 Feb 65,"Follow That Pigeon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133580/broadside-1x21-follow-that-pigeon"
22,1,22,21 Feb 65,"Three Wishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133562/broadside-1x22-three-wishes"
23,1,23,28 Feb 65,"Lieutenant Love, Sir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133581/broadside-1x23-lieutenant-love-sir"
24,1,24,07 Mar 65,"Adrian's Phantom Staff Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133582/broadside-1x24-adrians-phantom-staff-car"
25,1,25,14 Mar 65,"Adrian Gets the Boot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133583/broadside-1x25-adrian-gets-the-boot"
26,1,26,21 Mar 65,"Filet on the Hoof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133584/broadside-1x26-filet-on-the-hoof"
27,1,27,28 Mar 65,"The Great Ranakai Mutiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133585/broadside-1x27-the-great-ranakai-mutiny"
28,1,28,04 Apr 65,"Anne Morgan's Home Movies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133586/broadside-1x28-anne-morgans-home-movies"
29,1,29,11 Apr 65,"Withcraft a Go-Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133587/broadside-1x29-withcraft-a-go-go"
30,1,30,18 Apr 65,"Once Upon an Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133588/broadside-1x30-once-upon-an-island"
31,1,31,25 Apr 65,"Miss Ranakai","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133589/broadside-1x31-miss-ranakai"
32,1,32,02 May 65,"Operation Clip-Joint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133560/broadside-1x32-operation-clip-joint"