number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Aug 97,"One Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135721/head-over-heels-1x01-one-down"
2,1,2,02 Sep 97,"Gigolo Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135722/head-over-heels-1x02-gigolo-guy"
3,1,3,09 Sep 97,"Game Show Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135723/head-over-heels-1x03-game-show-guy"
4,1,4,16 Sep 97,"Vice Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135724/head-over-heels-1x04-vice-guy"
5,1,5,23 Sep 97,"Witness Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135725/head-over-heels-1x05-witness-guy"
6,1,6,30 Sep 97,"Hot Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135726/head-over-heels-1x06-hot-guy"
7,1,7,14 Oct 97,"Spider Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135727/head-over-heels-1x07-spider-guy"
8,1,8,28 Oct 97,"Reunion Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2135728/head-over-heels-1x08-reunion-guy"