number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Feb 03,"Wayne Hemingway, The Cure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141652/this-is-dom-joly-1x01-wayne-hemingway-the-cure"
2,1,2,16 Feb 03,"David Dickinson, Ian Brown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141653/this-is-dom-joly-1x02-david-dickinson-ian-brown"
3,1,3,23 Feb 03,"Marianne Faithfull, Gomez","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141654/this-is-dom-joly-1x03-marianne-faithfull-gomez"
4,1,4,02 Mar 03,"Eamonn Holmes, Suede","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141655/this-is-dom-joly-1x04-eamonn-holmes-suede"
5,1,5,09 Mar 03,"Ronni Ancona, 1 Giant Leap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141656/this-is-dom-joly-1x05-ronni-ancona-1-giant-leap"
6,1,6,16 Mar 03,"Germaine Greer, Mercury Rev","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141657/this-is-dom-joly-1x06-germaine-greer-mercury-rev"
7,2,1,27 May 03,"Renaldo, Grandaddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141658/this-is-dom-joly-2x01-renaldo-grandaddy"
8,2,2,03 Jun 03,"Lembit Opek, Beth Gibbons & Rustin Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141659/this-is-dom-joly-2x02-lembit-opek-beth-gibbons-rustin-man"
9,2,3,10 Jun 03,"Tara Palmer-Tomkinson, Damien Dempsey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141660/this-is-dom-joly-2x03-tara-palmer-tomkinson-damien-dempsey"
10,2,4,17 Jun 03,"Jennie Bond, The Bluetones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141661/this-is-dom-joly-2x04-jennie-bond-the-bluetones"
11,2,5,24 Jun 03,"Janet Street-Porter, Inspiral Carpets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141662/this-is-dom-joly-2x05-janet-street-porter-inspiral-carpets"
12,2,6,01 Jul 03,"Howard Marks, The Waterboys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141663/this-is-dom-joly-2x06-howard-marks-the-waterboys"
13,2,7,08 Jul 03,"Bungle, Gary Numan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141664/this-is-dom-joly-2x07-bungle-gary-numan"
14,2,8,15 Jul 03,"Paul Simonon, The Cure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141665/this-is-dom-joly-2x08-paul-simonon-the-cure"