number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Feb 94,"Tom Hanks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141666/sunday-night-clive-1x01-tom-hanks"
2,1,2,27 Feb 94,"Michael Palin, Ruby Wax","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141667/sunday-night-clive-1x02-michael-palin-ruby-wax"
3,1,3,06 Mar 94,"Paul Merton, Billy Connolly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141668/sunday-night-clive-1x03-paul-merton-billy-connolly"
4,1,4,13 Mar 94,"Tony Curtis, Dave Barry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141669/sunday-night-clive-1x04-tony-curtis-dave-barry"
5,1,5,20 Mar 94,"Lenny Henry, John Sessions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141670/sunday-night-clive-1x05-lenny-henry-john-sessions"
6,1,6,27 Mar 94,"Joan Collins, Jonathan Ross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141671/sunday-night-clive-1x06-joan-collins-jonathan-ross"
7,1,7,03 Apr 94,"Harry Enfield, Rory Bremner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141672/sunday-night-clive-1x07-harry-enfield-rory-bremner"
8,1,8,10 Apr 94,"Stephen Fry, Jo Brand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141673/sunday-night-clive-1x08-stephen-fry-jo-brand"
9,1,9,17 Apr 94,"Victoria Wood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141674/sunday-night-clive-1x09-victoria-wood"
10,1,10,24 Apr 94,"Peter Cook","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141675/sunday-night-clive-1x10-peter-cook"