number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jan 70,"Fare Forward Voyagers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157273/manhunt-1x01-fare-forward-voyagers"
2,1,2,09 Jan 70,"Break-up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157274/manhunt-1x02-break-up"
3,1,3,16 Jan 70,"Only the Dead Survive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157275/manhunt-1x03-only-the-dead-survive"
4,1,4,23 Jan 70,"What Did You Do in the War, Daddy?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157276/manhunt-1x04-what-did-you-do-in-the-war-daddy"
5,1,5,30 Jan 70,"One More River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157277/manhunt-1x05-one-more-river"
6,1,6,06 Feb 70,"Open House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157280/manhunt-1x06-open-house"
7,1,7,13 Feb 70,"Better Doubt Than Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157278/manhunt-1x07-better-doubt-than-die"
8,1,8,20 Feb 70,"A Different Kind of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157279/manhunt-1x08-a-different-kind-of-war"
9,1,9,27 Feb 70,"Betrayal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157281/manhunt-1x09-betrayal"
10,1,10,06 Mar 70,"With a Sort of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157282/manhunt-1x10-with-a-sort-of-love"
11,1,11,13 Mar 70,"The Price of Resistance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157283/manhunt-1x11-the-price-of-resistance"
12,1,12,20 Mar 70,"The Enemy You Know","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157284/manhunt-1x12-the-enemy-you-know"
13,1,13,27 Mar 70,"A Way to Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157285/manhunt-1x13-a-way-to-die"
14,1,14,03 Apr 70,"One Way Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157286/manhunt-1x14-one-way-home"
15,1,15,10 Apr 70,"Little Man, Big Gun (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157287/manhunt-1x15-little-man-big-gun-1"
16,1,16,17 Apr 70,"Little Man, Big Gun (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157288/manhunt-1x16-little-man-big-gun-2"
17,1,17,24 Apr 70,"The Ugly Side of War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157289/manhunt-1x17-the-ugly-side-of-war"
18,1,18,01 May 70,"Confessional","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157290/manhunt-1x18-confessional"
19,1,19,08 May 70,"The Death Wish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157291/manhunt-1x19-the-death-wish"
20,1,20,15 May 70,"Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157292/manhunt-1x20-machine"
21,1,21,22 May 70,"Degrade and Rule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157293/manhunt-1x21-degrade-and-rule"
22,1,22,29 May 70,"Intent to Steal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157294/manhunt-1x22-intent-to-steal"
23,1,23,05 Jun 70,"The Train May Be Late","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157295/manhunt-1x23-the-train-may-be-late"
24,1,24,12 Jun 70,"Little Man, What Next? (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157296/manhunt-1x24-little-man-what-next-1"
25,1,25,19 Jun 70,"Little Man, What Next? (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157297/manhunt-1x25-little-man-what-next-2"
26,1,26,26 Jun 70,"The Losers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2157298/manhunt-1x26-the-losers"