number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 89,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162300/homeroom-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 Sep 89,"The Lookin' for West Coast Travellin' 'long the Missouri River Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162387/homeroom-1x02-the-lookin-for-west-coast-travellin-long-the-missouri-river-blues"
3,1,3,01 Oct 89,"Food for Thought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162395/homeroom-1x03-food-for-thought"
4,1,4,08 Oct 89,"It's Not Easy Bein' Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162301/homeroom-1x04-its-not-easy-bein-green"
5,1,5,22 Oct 89,"Dirty Laundry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162302/homeroom-1x05-dirty-laundry"
6,1,6,05 Nov 89,"Who Is Captain Fitness?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162305/homeroom-1x06-who-is-captain-fitness"
7,1,7,19 Nov 89,"Dinner at Fiveish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162306/homeroom-1x07-dinner-at-fiveish"
8,1,8,03 Dec 89,"The Commercial Break","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162307/homeroom-1x08-the-commercial-break"
9,1,9,10 Dec 89,"Mr. Drexler's Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162308/homeroom-1x09-mr-drexlers-neighborhood"
10,1,10,         ,"He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother, Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162303/homeroom-1x10-he-aint-heavy-hes-my-brother-sister"
11,1,11,         ,"Who'll Be My Role Model Now That My Role Model Is Gone?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162304/homeroom-1x11-wholl-be-my-role-model-now-that-my-role-model-is-gone"
12,1,12,         ,"The Visitor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162389/homeroom-1x12-the-visitor"
13,1,13,         ,"The Mom Who Came to Dinner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2162388/homeroom-1x13-the-mom-who-came-to-dinner"