number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 81,"Round One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165473/seconds-out-1x01-round-one"
2,1,2,13 Jan 81,"Round Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165474/seconds-out-1x02-round-two"
3,1,3,20 Jan 81,"Round Three","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165475/seconds-out-1x03-round-three"
4,1,4,27 Jan 81,"Round Four","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165476/seconds-out-1x04-round-four"
5,1,5,03 Feb 81,"Round Five","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165477/seconds-out-1x05-round-five"
6,1,6,10 Feb 81,"Round Six","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165478/seconds-out-1x06-round-six"
7,2,1,03 Dec 81,"Round Seven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165479/seconds-out-2x01-round-seven"
8,2,2,10 Dec 81,"Round Eight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165480/seconds-out-2x02-round-eight"
9,2,3,17 Dec 81,"Round Nine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165481/seconds-out-2x03-round-nine"
10,2,4,30 Dec 81,"Round Ten","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165482/seconds-out-2x04-round-ten"
11,2,5,07 Jan 82,"Round Eleven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165483/seconds-out-2x05-round-eleven"
12,2,6,14 Jan 82,"Round Twelve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165484/seconds-out-2x06-round-twelve"
13,2,7,21 Jan 82,"The Final Round","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2165485/seconds-out-2x07-the-final-round"