number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jul 04,"Drew Carey, Dennis Franz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166759/alfs-hit-talk-show-1x01-drew-carey-dennis-franz"
2,1,2,12 Nov 04,"Joe Mantegna, Merv Griffin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166760/alfs-hit-talk-show-1x02-joe-mantegna-merv-griffin"
3,1,3,19 Nov 04,"Bryan Cranston, Leon Redbone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166761/alfs-hit-talk-show-1x03-bryan-cranston-leon-redbone"
4,1,4,26 Nov 04,"Tom Arnold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166762/alfs-hit-talk-show-1x04-tom-arnold"
5,1,5,03 Dec 04,"Doris Roberts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166763/alfs-hit-talk-show-1x05-doris-roberts"
6,1,6,10 Dec 04,"Tom Green","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166764/alfs-hit-talk-show-1x06-tom-green"
7,1,7,17 Dec 04,"Eric Roberts, Vince Pastore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2166765/alfs-hit-talk-show-1x07-eric-roberts-vince-pastore"