number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 71,"The Devil Wears Armor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170201/bearcats-1x01-the-devil-wears-armor"
2,1,2,23 Sep 71,"Ground Loop at Spanish Wells","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170200/bearcats-1x02-ground-loop-at-spanish-wells"
3,1,3,30 Sep 71,"Dos Gringos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170199/bearcats-1x03-dos-gringos"
4,1,4,07 Oct 71,"The Feathered Serpent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170198/bearcats-1x04-the-feathered-serpent"
5,1,5,14 Oct 71,"The Hostage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170197/bearcats-1x05-the-hostage"
6,1,6,28 Oct 71,"Conqueror's Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170196/bearcats-1x06-conquerors-gold"
7,1,7,04 Nov 71,"Blood Knot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170195/bearcats-1x07-blood-knot"
8,1,8,11 Nov 71,"Assault on San Saba","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170194/bearcats-1x08-assault-on-san-saba"
9,1,9,18 Nov 71,"Bitter Flats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170193/bearcats-1x09-bitter-flats"
10,1,10,25 Nov 71,"Tiger! Tiger!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170192/bearcats-1x10-tiger-tiger"
11,1,11,02 Dec 71,"The Big Guns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170191/bearcats-1x11-the-big-guns"
12,1,12,23 Dec 71,"The Return of Estaban","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170190/bearcats-1x12-the-return-of-estaban"
13,1,13,30 Dec 71,"Man in a Cage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170189/bearcats-1x13-man-in-a-cage"
S01,1,0,16 Apr 71,"Powderkeg (Pilot) (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170202/bearcats-s01-special-powderkeg-pilot"