number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 61,"Hawaii, Here We Come",""
2,1,2,04 Oct 61,"The Maharajah of Pookajee",""
3,1,3,11 Oct 61,"All That Jazz",""
4,1,4,18 Oct 61,"The $1,000,000 Derby",""
5,1,5,25 Oct 61,"The Violin Player",""
6,1,6,01 Nov 61,"The Missing Heir",""
7,1,7,08 Nov 61,"Top Cat Falls in Love",""
8,1,8,15 Nov 61,"A Visit from Mother",""
9,1,9,22 Nov 61,"Naked Town",""
10,1,10,29 Nov 61,"Sergeant Top Cat",""
11,1,11,06 Dec 61,"Choo Choo's Romance",""
12,1,12,13 Dec 61,"The Unscratchables",""
13,1,13,20 Dec 61,"Rafeefleas",""
14,1,14,27 Dec 61,"The Tycoon",""
15,1,15,03 Jan 62,"The Long Hot Winter",""
16,1,16,10 Jan 62,"The Case of the Absent Anteater",""
17,1,17,17 Jan 62,"T.C. Minds the Baby",""
18,1,18,24 Jan 62,"Farwell, Mr. Dibble",""
19,1,19,31 Jan 62,"The Grand Tour",""
20,1,20,07 Feb 62,"The Golden Fleecing",""
21,1,21,14 Feb 62,"Space Monkey",""
22,1,22,21 Feb 62,"The Late T.C.",""
23,1,23,28 Feb 62,"Dibble's Birthday",""
24,1,24,07 Mar 62,"Choo Choo Goes Ga-Ga",""
25,1,25,14 Mar 62,"King for a Day",""
26,1,26,21 Mar 62,"The Con Men",""
27,1,27,28 Mar 62,"Dibble Breaks the Record",""
28,1,28,04 Apr 62,"Dibble Sings Again",""
29,1,29,11 Apr 62,"Griswald",""
30,1,30,18 Apr 62,"Dibble's Double",""
S01,1,0,16 Sep 11,"Top Cat: The Movie (90 min)",""
S01,1,0,27 May 16,"Top Cat Begins (90 min)",""