number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 59,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171057/the-betty-hutton-show-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,08 Oct 59,"Goldlie and the 400","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171058/the-betty-hutton-show-1x02-goldlie-and-the-400"
3,1,3,15 Oct 59,"Goldie Goes to a Dog Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171059/the-betty-hutton-show-1x03-goldie-goes-to-a-dog-show"
4,1,4,22 Oct 59,"Goldie Knots the Old School Tie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171060/the-betty-hutton-show-1x04-goldie-knots-the-old-school-tie"
5,1,5,29 Oct 54,"Who Killed Vaudeville?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171061/the-betty-hutton-show-1x05-who-killed-vaudeville"
6,1,6,05 Nov 59,"Goldie Goes Broke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171062/the-betty-hutton-show-1x06-goldie-goes-broke"
7,1,7,12 Nov 59,"Goldie's Playground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171063/the-betty-hutton-show-1x07-goldies-playground"
8,1,8,19 Nov 59,"Nicky's First Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171064/the-betty-hutton-show-1x08-nickys-first-love"
9,1,9,26 Nov 59,"Hollister's Mother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171065/the-betty-hutton-show-1x09-hollisters-mother"
10,1,10,03 Dec 59,"Art for Goldie's Sake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171066/the-betty-hutton-show-1x10-art-for-goldies-sake"
11,1,11,17 Dec 59,"Jenny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171067/the-betty-hutton-show-1x11-jenny"
12,1,12,24 Dec 59,"The Christmas Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171068/the-betty-hutton-show-1x12-the-christmas-story"
13,1,13,31 Dec 59,"Goldie Goes to Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171069/the-betty-hutton-show-1x13-goldie-goes-to-court"
14,1,14,07 Jan 60,"Love Comes to Goldie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171070/the-betty-hutton-show-1x14-love-comes-to-goldie"
15,1,15,14 Jan 60,"Goldie's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171071/the-betty-hutton-show-1x15-goldies-birthday"
16,1,16,21 Jan 60,"Roy Runs Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171072/the-betty-hutton-show-1x16-roy-runs-away"
17,1,17,28 Jan 60,"Rock 'N' Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171073/the-betty-hutton-show-1x17-rock-n-roll"
18,1,18,04 Feb 60,"Goldie and the Tycoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171074/the-betty-hutton-show-1x18-goldie-and-the-tycoon"
19,1,19,11 Feb 60,"Goldie Meets Betty Hutton","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171075/the-betty-hutton-show-1x19-goldie-meets-betty-hutton"
20,1,20,18 Feb 60,"Rosemary's Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171076/the-betty-hutton-show-1x20-rosemarys-romance"
21,1,21,25 Feb 60,"The Cold War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171077/the-betty-hutton-show-1x21-the-cold-war"
22,1,22,03 Mar 60,"Goldie Gets Amnesia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171078/the-betty-hutton-show-1x22-goldie-gets-amnesia"
23,1,23,10 Mar 60,"The Seaton Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171079/the-betty-hutton-show-1x23-the-seaton-story"
24,1,24,17 Mar 60,"Goldie Meets Mike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171080/the-betty-hutton-show-1x24-goldie-meets-mike"
25,1,25,24 Mar 60,"Daddy Goldie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171081/the-betty-hutton-show-1x25-daddy-goldie"
26,1,26,31 Mar 60,"Gullible Goldie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171082/the-betty-hutton-show-1x26-gullible-goldie"
27,1,27,07 Apr 60,"The School Bully","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171083/the-betty-hutton-show-1x27-the-school-bully"
28,1,28,14 Apr 60,"The Flashback Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171084/the-betty-hutton-show-1x28-the-flashback-story"
29,1,29,28 Apr 60,"Goldie Without Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171085/the-betty-hutton-show-1x29-goldie-without-men"
30,1,30,05 May 60,"Goldie on Face To Face","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2171086/the-betty-hutton-show-1x30-goldie-on-face-to-face"