number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 21,"Friends of Nova","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179593/nova-jones-1x01-friends-of-nova"
2,1,2,22 Sep 21,"Nova Gets the Feels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179594/nova-jones-1x02-nova-gets-the-feels"
3,1,3,22 Sep 21,"Tantrum by Nova","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179595/nova-jones-1x03-tantrum-by-nova"
4,1,4,22 Sep 21,"Green Eyed Nova","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179596/nova-jones-1x04-green-eyed-nova"
5,1,5,22 Sep 21,"Nova Has Talent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179597/nova-jones-1x05-nova-has-talent"
6,1,6,22 Sep 21,"Nova vs. The Space Haters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179598/nova-jones-1x06-nova-vs-the-space-haters"
7,1,7,22 Sep 21,"Nova‘s Embarrassinging","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179599/nova-jones-1x07-novas-embarrassinging"
8,1,8,22 Sep 21,"Nova's Time Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179600/nova-jones-1x08-novas-time-off"
9,1,9,22 Sep 21,"Triple Threat Nova","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179601/nova-jones-1x09-triple-threat-nova"
10,1,10,22 Sep 21,"Nova Remembers Everything","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2179602/nova-jones-1x10-nova-remembers-everything"