number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jul 72,"Boney and the Claypan Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185706/boney-1x01-boney-and-the-claypan-mystery"
2,1,2,03 Aug 72,"Boney Meets the Daybreak Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185707/boney-1x02-boney-meets-the-daybreak-killer"
3,1,3,10 Aug 72,"Boney and the Reaper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185708/boney-1x03-boney-and-the-reaper"
4,1,4,17 Aug 72,"Boney in Venom House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185709/boney-1x04-boney-in-venom-house"
5,1,5,31 Aug 72,"Boney Buys a Coffin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185710/boney-1x05-boney-buys-a-coffin"
6,1,6,07 Sep 72,"Boney and the Payback Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185711/boney-1x06-boney-and-the-payback-killer"
7,1,7,14 Sep 72,"Boney Picks a Widow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185712/boney-1x07-boney-picks-a-widow"
8,1,8,21 Sep 72,"Boney and the Black Virgin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185713/boney-1x08-boney-and-the-black-virgin"
9,1,9,05 Oct 72,"Boney Takes a Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185714/boney-1x09-boney-takes-a-holiday"
10,1,10,12 Oct 72,"Boney Buys a Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185715/boney-1x10-boney-buys-a-woman"
11,1,11,26 Oct 72,"Boney and the White Savage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185716/boney-1x11-boney-and-the-white-savage"
12,1,12,02 Nov 72,"Boney and the Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185717/boney-1x12-boney-and-the-monster"
13,1,13,09 Nov 72,"Boney and the Black Opal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185718/boney-1x13-boney-and-the-black-opal"
14,2,1,22 Jan 73,"Boney Tells A Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185719/boney-2x01-boney-tells-a-fortune"
15,2,2,29 Jan 73,"Boney and the Paroo Bikeman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185720/boney-2x02-boney-and-the-paroo-bikeman"
16,2,3,05 Feb 73,"Boney and the Strangler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185721/boney-2x03-boney-and-the-strangler"
17,2,4,12 Feb 73,"Boney and the Powder Trail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185722/boney-2x04-boney-and-the-powder-trail"
18,2,5,19 Feb 73,"Boney and the Albatross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185723/boney-2x05-boney-and-the-albatross"
19,2,6,26 Feb 73,"Boney and the Kelly Gang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185724/boney-2x06-boney-and-the-kelly-gang"
20,2,7,05 Mar 73,"Boney Hunts a Murderess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185725/boney-2x07-boney-hunts-a-murderess"
21,2,8,19 Mar 73,"Boney and the Devil's Steps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185726/boney-2x08-boney-and-the-devils-steps"
22,2,9,26 Mar 73,"Boney Walks with Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185727/boney-2x09-boney-walks-with-death"
23,2,10,02 Apr 73,"Boney and the Burial Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185728/boney-2x10-boney-and-the-burial-tree"
24,2,11,09 Apr 73,"Boney and the Silent Order","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185729/boney-2x11-boney-and-the-silent-order"
25,2,12,11 Apr 73,"Boney and the Black Clansman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185730/boney-2x12-boney-and-the-black-clansman"
26,2,13,30 Apr 73,"Boney and the Emu Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2185731/boney-2x13-boney-and-the-emu-man"