number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Oct 60,"Working Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190074/bringing-up-buddy-1x01-working-girls"
2,1,2,16 Oct 60,"The Girl Next Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190075/bringing-up-buddy-1x02-the-girl-next-door"
3,1,3,30 Oct 60,"Girls in Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190076/bringing-up-buddy-1x03-girls-in-court"
4,1,4,06 Nov 60,"Cesare Comes Calling","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190077/bringing-up-buddy-1x04-cesare-comes-calling"
5,1,5,13 Nov 60,"The Blind Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190078/bringing-up-buddy-1x05-the-blind-date"
6,1,6,17 Nov 60,"Nephew For Sale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190079/bringing-up-buddy-1x06-nephew-for-sale"
7,1,7,23 Nov 60,"Gentleman Callers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190080/bringing-up-buddy-1x07-gentleman-callers"
8,1,8,04 Dec 60,"Buddy's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190081/bringing-up-buddy-1x08-buddys-birthday"
9,1,9,11 Dec 60,"Poppa's Eagle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190082/bringing-up-buddy-1x09-poppas-eagle"
10,1,10,18 Dec 60,"The Exchange Student","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190083/bringing-up-buddy-1x10-the-exchange-student"
11,1,11,01 Jan 61,"Repair of Robespierre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190084/bringing-up-buddy-1x11-repair-of-robespierre"
12,1,12,08 Jan 61,"Call Me Charlie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190085/bringing-up-buddy-1x12-call-me-charlie"
13,1,13,15 Jan 61,"Budd's Transfer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190086/bringing-up-buddy-1x13-budds-transfer"
14,1,14,22 Jan 61,"The Singer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190087/bringing-up-buddy-1x14-the-singer"
15,1,15,29 Jan 61,"Cousin Jordan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190088/bringing-up-buddy-1x15-cousin-jordan"
16,1,16,02 Feb 61,"The Girls Rent a House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190089/bringing-up-buddy-1x16-the-girls-rent-a-house"
17,1,17,19 Feb 61,"The Education of Nicky Marlo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190090/bringing-up-buddy-1x17-the-education-of-nicky-marlo"
18,1,18,26 Feb 61,"The Painting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190091/bringing-up-buddy-1x18-the-painting"
19,1,19,01 Mar 61,"Selling Shingles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190092/bringing-up-buddy-1x19-selling-shingles"
20,1,20,06 Mar 61,"Buddy and the Amazon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190093/bringing-up-buddy-1x20-buddy-and-the-amazon"
21,1,21,12 Mar 61,"Buddy Hires a Maid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190094/bringing-up-buddy-1x21-buddy-hires-a-maid"
22,1,22,19 Mar 61,"Cynthia's Boy Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190095/bringing-up-buddy-1x22-cynthias-boy-friend"
23,1,23,26 Mar 61,"Buddy's Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190096/bringing-up-buddy-1x23-buddys-wife"
24,1,24,05 Apr 61,"Buddy and Fennimore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190097/bringing-up-buddy-1x24-buddy-and-fennimore"
25,1,25,12 Apr 61,"Poppa;s Memoirs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190098/bringing-up-buddy-1x25-poppas-memoirs"
26,1,26,19 Apr 61,"Poppa's Picture","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190099/bringing-up-buddy-1x26-poppas-picture"
27,1,27,26 Apr 61,"Auntie's Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190100/bringing-up-buddy-1x27-aunties-cake"
28,1,28,03 May 61,"The Aunts Have a Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190101/bringing-up-buddy-1x28-the-aunts-have-a-baby"
29,1,29,10 May 61,"Cynthia's Concert Tour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190102/bringing-up-buddy-1x29-cynthias-concert-tour"
30,1,30,17 May 61,"Buddy's Re-enlistment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190103/bringing-up-buddy-1x30-buddys-re-enlistment"
31,1,31,24 May 61,"Big Game Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190104/bringing-up-buddy-1x31-big-game-hunter"
32,1,32,31 May 61,"Buddy and Janie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190105/bringing-up-buddy-1x32-buddy-and-janie"
33,1,33,07 Jun 61,"Room For Rent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190106/bringing-up-buddy-1x33-room-for-rent"
34,1,34,14 Jun 61,"Buddy and the Teenagers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190107/bringing-up-buddy-1x34-buddy-and-the-teenagers"
35,1,35,21 Jun 61,"Behind Bars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190108/bringing-up-buddy-1x35-behind-bars"
36,1,36,28 Jun 61,"The Couple Next Door","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190109/bringing-up-buddy-1x36-the-couple-next-door"