number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Nov 07,"Hello Bunnies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190763/bunnytown-1x01-hello-bunnies"
2,1,2,11 Nov 07,"Bunny Funnies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190765/bunnytown-1x02-bunny-funnies"
3,1,3,17 Nov 07,"Bunny Giggles!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190764/bunnytown-1x03-bunny-giggles"
4,1,4,18 Nov 07,"Barrel Full of Bunnies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190766/bunnytown-1x04-barrel-full-of-bunnies"
5,1,5,24 Nov 07,"Bunny Shenanigans!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190767/bunnytown-1x05-bunny-shenanigans"
6,1,6,01 Dec 07,"Wintertime in Bunnytown!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190768/bunnytown-1x06-wintertime-in-bunnytown"
7,1,7,08 Dec 07,"Bunny Ha Ha's!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190769/bunnytown-1x07-bunny-ha-has"
8,1,8,15 Dec 07,"Hiya Bunnies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190771/bunnytown-1x08-hiya-bunnies"
9,1,9,05 Jan 08,"Bunny-A-Go-Go!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190770/bunnytown-1x09-bunny-a-go-go"
10,1,10,19 Jan 08,"G'day Bunnies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190782/bunnytown-1x10-gday-bunnies"
11,1,11,09 Feb 08,"Carrot Giving Day!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190783/bunnytown-1x11-carrot-giving-day"
12,1,12,23 Feb 08,"Bonkers for Bunnies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190784/bunnytown-1x12-bonkers-for-bunnies"
13,1,13,23 Feb 08,"Bunnytown Fun!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190785/bunnytown-1x13-bunnytown-fun"
14,1,14,01 Mar 08,"Bunnytown Pets!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190786/bunnytown-1x14-bunnytown-pets"
15,1,15,25 Mar 08,"King Bunny's Birthday!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190787/bunnytown-1x15-king-bunnys-birthday"
16,1,16,26 Mar 08,"Those Wacky Bunnies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190788/bunnytown-1x16-those-wacky-bunnies"
17,1,17,27 Mar 08,"Bunny Blankie Blues!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190789/bunnytown-1x17-bunny-blankie-blues"
18,1,18,28 Mar 08,"Bunnytown Follies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190790/bunnytown-1x18-bunnytown-follies"
19,1,19,05 Apr 08,"Bunnytown Babbles!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190791/bunnytown-1x19-bunnytown-babbles"
20,1,20,24 May 08,"Bumbling Bunnies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190792/bunnytown-1x20-bumbling-bunnies"
21,1,21,21 Jun 08,"Bunnies Bunnies Bunnies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190793/bunnytown-1x21-bunnies-bunnies-bunnies"
22,1,22,05 Jul 08,"Groovy Bunnies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190794/bunnytown-1x22-groovy-bunnies"
23,1,23,16 Aug 08,"Bunny-A-Rama!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190795/bunnytown-1x23-bunny-a-rama"
24,1,24,27 Sep 08,"What a Bunnytown Hoot!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190796/bunnytown-1x24-what-a-bunnytown-hoot"
25,1,25,18 Oct 08,"Bunnytown Chuckles!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190797/bunnytown-1x25-bunnytown-chuckles"
26,1,26,08 Nov 08,"Get Fit, Bunnytown!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190798/bunnytown-1x26-get-fit-bunnytown"
27,2,1,05 Jan 08,"Bunnies-A-Go-Go?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190772/bunnytown-2x01-bunnies-a-go-go"
28,2,2,19 Jan 08,"G'day Bunnies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190773/bunnytown-2x02-gday-bunnies"
29,2,3,09 Feb 08,"Carrot Giving Day!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190774/bunnytown-2x03-carrot-giving-day"
30,2,4,23 Feb 08,"Bonkers for Bunnies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190775/bunnytown-2x04-bonkers-for-bunnies"
31,2,5,01 Mar 08,"Bunnytown Pets!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190776/bunnytown-2x05-bunnytown-pets"
32,2,6,23 Feb 08,"Bunnytown Fun!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190777/bunnytown-2x06-bunnytown-fun"
33,2,7,25 Mar 08,"King Bunny's Birthday!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190778/bunnytown-2x07-king-bunnys-birthday"
34,2,8,27 Mar 08,"Bunny Blankie Blues!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190779/bunnytown-2x08-bunny-blankie-blues"
35,2,9,28 Mar 08,"Bunnytown Follies!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190780/bunnytown-2x09-bunnytown-follies"
36,2,10,05 Apr 08,"Bunnytown Babbles!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2190781/bunnytown-2x10-bunnytown-babbles"