number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 96,"As the World Twirls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192545/champs-1x01-as-the-world-twirls"
2,1,2,16 Jan 96,"Breaking Up is Hard to Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192546/champs-1x02-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do"
3,1,3,30 Jan 96,"A Match Made at Seven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192547/champs-1x03-a-match-made-at-seven"
4,1,4,06 Feb 96,"For Art's Sake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192548/champs-1x04-for-arts-sake"
5,1,5,10 Jul 96,"We'll Never Have Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192549/champs-1x05-well-never-have-paris"
6,1,6,17 Jul 96,"Live and Let Breathe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192550/champs-1x06-live-and-let-breathe"
7,1,7,24 Jul 96,"To Be There or Not to Be There","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192551/champs-1x07-to-be-there-or-not-to-be-there"
8,1,8,31 Jul 96,"Two of a Kind","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192552/champs-1x08-two-of-a-kind"
9,1,9,07 Aug 96,"Home Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192553/champs-1x09-home-alone"
10,1,10,         ,"Valentine's Day Massacre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192568/champs-1x10-valentines-day-massacre"
11,1,11,         ,"The Loop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192569/champs-1x11-the-loop"
12,1,12,         ,"It Must Have Been Gridlock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192570/champs-1x12-it-must-have-been-gridlock"