number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jun 00,"It's Only Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192554/chambers-1x01-its-only-words"
2,1,2,22 Jun 00,"Trial by Television","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192555/chambers-1x02-trial-by-television"
3,1,3,29 Jun 00,"Rent Arrears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192556/chambers-1x03-rent-arrears"
4,1,4,06 Jul 00,"Phantom Barrister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192557/chambers-1x04-phantom-barrister"
5,1,5,13 Jul 00,"The Masons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192558/chambers-1x05-the-masons"
6,1,6,20 Jul 00,"Only the Lonely","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192559/chambers-1x06-only-the-lonely"
7,2,1,22 Jul 01,"Conditional Fees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192560/chambers-2x01-conditional-fees"
8,2,2,29 Jul 01,"A Pain in the Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192561/chambers-2x02-a-pain-in-the-back"
9,2,3,05 Aug 01,"The Bomb Scare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192562/chambers-2x03-the-bomb-scare"
10,2,4,19 Aug 01,"Survival Trek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192563/chambers-2x04-survival-trek"
11,2,5,26 Aug 01,"The Bequest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192564/chambers-2x05-the-bequest"
12,2,6,02 Sep 01,"A Case with a View","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192565/chambers-2x06-a-case-with-a-view"