number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 71,"Tender Loving Kindness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193097/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x01-tender-loving-kindness"
2,1,2,24 Sep 71,"Nick's Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193098/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x02-nicks-sister"
3,1,3,01 Oct 71,"Mr. Suave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193099/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x03-mr-suave"
4,1,4,08 Oct 71,"The Alderman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193100/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x04-the-alderman"
5,1,5,15 Oct 71,"The Big Grab","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193101/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x05-the-big-grab"
6,1,6,22 Oct 71,"A Horse of Another Color","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193102/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x06-a-horse-of-another-color"
7,1,7,29 Oct 71,"Linc Minds the Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193103/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x07-linc-minds-the-baby"
8,1,9,12 Nov 71,"The Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193104/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x09-the-spy"
9,1,10,19 Nov 71,"Billy the Kid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193105/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x10-billy-the-kid"
10,1,11,26 Nov 71,"The Auction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193106/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x11-the-auction"
11,1,12,03 Dec 71,"Annie Get Your Cue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193107/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x12-annie-get-your-cue"
12,1,13,10 Dec 71,"The Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193134/the-chicago-teddy-bears-1x13-the-rivalry"