number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 58,"I, The People",""
2,1,2,18 Oct 58,"Terror Town",""
3,1,3,29 Oct 58,"To Become A Man",""
4,1,4,01 Nov 58,"Twelve Guns",""
5,1,5,08 Nov 58,"The Medicine Man",""
6,1,6,15 Nov 58,"Hired Hand",""
7,1,7,22 Nov 58,"Kid On A Calico Horse",""
8,1,8,29 Nov 58,"The Beast Of Cimarron",""
9,1,9,06 Dec 58,"A Respectable Girl",""
10,1,10,13 Dec 58,"The Bloodline",""
11,1,11,20 Dec 58,"Cimarron Holiday",""
12,1,12,27 Dec 58,"McGowan's Debt",""
13,1,13,03 Jan 59,"The Bitter Lesson",""
14,1,14,10 Jan 59,"A Legacy Of Ossie Harper",""
15,1,15,17 Jan 59,"Child Of Fear",""
16,1,16,24 Jan 59,"Burn The Town Down",""
17,1,17,31 Jan 59,"Runaway Train",""
18,1,18,07 Feb 59,"The Beauty And The Sorrow",""
19,1,19,14 Feb 59,"Return Of The Dead",""
20,1,20,21 Feb 59,"Blind Is The Killer",""
21,1,21,28 Feb 59,"The Unaccepted",""
22,1,22,07 Mar 59,"The Ratman",""
23,1,23,14 Mar 59,"Have Sword, Will Duel",""
24,1,24,21 Mar 59,"Chinese Invasion",""
25,1,25,28 Mar 59,"The Town Is A Prisoner",""
26,1,26,04 Apr 59,"The Evil One",""