number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 58,"I, The People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193185/cimarron-city-1x01-i-the-people"
2,1,2,18 Oct 58,"Terror Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193186/cimarron-city-1x02-terror-town"
3,1,3,29 Oct 58,"To Become A Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193187/cimarron-city-1x03-to-become-a-man"
4,1,4,01 Nov 58,"Twelve Guns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193188/cimarron-city-1x04-twelve-guns"
5,1,5,08 Nov 58,"The Medicine Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193189/cimarron-city-1x05-the-medicine-man"
6,1,6,15 Nov 58,"Hired Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193190/cimarron-city-1x06-hired-hand"
7,1,7,22 Nov 58,"Kid On A Calico Horse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193191/cimarron-city-1x07-kid-on-a-calico-horse"
8,1,8,29 Nov 58,"The Beast Of Cimarron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193192/cimarron-city-1x08-the-beast-of-cimarron"
9,1,9,06 Dec 58,"A Respectable Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193193/cimarron-city-1x09-a-respectable-girl"
10,1,10,13 Dec 58,"The Bloodline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193194/cimarron-city-1x10-the-bloodline"
11,1,11,20 Dec 58,"Cimarron Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193195/cimarron-city-1x11-cimarron-holiday"
12,1,12,27 Dec 58,"McGowan's Debt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193196/cimarron-city-1x12-mcgowans-debt"
13,1,13,03 Jan 59,"The Bitter Lesson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193197/cimarron-city-1x13-the-bitter-lesson"
14,1,14,10 Jan 59,"A Legacy Of Ossie Harper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193198/cimarron-city-1x14-a-legacy-of-ossie-harper"
15,1,15,17 Jan 59,"Child Of Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193199/cimarron-city-1x15-child-of-fear"
16,1,16,24 Jan 59,"Burn The Town Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193200/cimarron-city-1x16-burn-the-town-down"
17,1,17,31 Jan 59,"Runaway Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193201/cimarron-city-1x17-runaway-train"
18,1,18,07 Feb 59,"The Beauty And The Sorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193202/cimarron-city-1x18-the-beauty-and-the-sorrow"
19,1,19,14 Feb 59,"Return Of The Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193203/cimarron-city-1x19-return-of-the-dead"
20,1,20,21 Feb 59,"Blind Is The Killer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193204/cimarron-city-1x20-blind-is-the-killer"
21,1,21,28 Feb 59,"The Unaccepted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193205/cimarron-city-1x21-the-unaccepted"
22,1,22,07 Mar 59,"The Ratman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193206/cimarron-city-1x22-the-ratman"
23,1,23,14 Mar 59,"Have Sword, Will Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193207/cimarron-city-1x23-have-sword-will-duel"
24,1,24,21 Mar 59,"Chinese Invasion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193208/cimarron-city-1x24-chinese-invasion"
25,1,25,28 Mar 59,"The Town Is A Prisoner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193209/cimarron-city-1x25-the-town-is-a-prisoner"
26,1,26,04 Apr 59,"The Evil One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2193210/cimarron-city-1x26-the-evil-one"