number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Dec 21,"First Flight: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2194269/dragons-the-nine-realms-1x01-first-flight-part-1"
2,1,2,23 Dec 21,"First Flight: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2216547/dragons-the-nine-realms-1x02-first-flight-part-2"
3,1,3,23 Dec 21,"A Hole New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2216548/dragons-the-nine-realms-1x03-a-hole-new-world"
4,1,4,23 Dec 21,"Dragon Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2216549/dragons-the-nine-realms-1x04-dragon-club"
5,1,5,23 Dec 21,"Featherhide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2216550/dragons-the-nine-realms-1x05-featherhide"
6,1,6,23 Dec 21,"Fault Ripper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2216551/dragons-the-nine-realms-1x06-fault-ripper"
7,2,1,05 May 22,"Uniconned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2317722/dragons-the-nine-realms-2x01-uniconned"
8,2,2,05 May 22,"Magma Breather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2317723/dragons-the-nine-realms-2x02-magma-breather"
9,2,3,05 May 22,"Dragons of the Undead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2317724/dragons-the-nine-realms-2x03-dragons-of-the-undead"
10,2,4,05 May 22,"Downpour","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2317725/dragons-the-nine-realms-2x04-downpour"
11,2,5,05 May 22,"The Tangled Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2317726/dragons-the-nine-realms-2x05-the-tangled-web"
12,2,6,05 May 22,"Follow the Lightning: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2317727/dragons-the-nine-realms-2x06-follow-the-lightning-part-1"
13,2,7,05 May 22,"Follow the Lightning: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2317728/dragons-the-nine-realms-2x07-follow-the-lightning-part-2"