number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Oct 21,"The Joy of the Big Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2194909/americas-big-deal-1x01-the-joy-of-the-big-deal"
2,1,2,21 Oct 21,"Problems Solved!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2194910/americas-big-deal-1x02-problems-solved"
3,1,3,28 Oct 21,"The Great Outdoors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2194911/americas-big-deal-1x03-the-great-outdoors"
4,1,4,04 Nov 21,"Home Sweet Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205627/americas-big-deal-1x04-home-sweet-home"
5,1,5,11 Nov 21,"Honoring Our Veterans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215466/americas-big-deal-1x05-honoring-our-veterans"
6,1,6,18 Nov 21,"The Big Deal Buffet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215823/americas-big-deal-1x06-the-big-deal-buffet"
7,1,7,25 Nov 21,"A Friendsgiving Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215824/americas-big-deal-1x07-a-friendsgiving-special"
8,1,8,02 Dec 21,"Gifts for Everyone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2235675/americas-big-deal-1x08-gifts-for-everyone"
9,1,9,09 Dec 21,"Relaxation & Recreation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2235676/americas-big-deal-1x09-relaxation-recreation"
10,1,10,16 Dec 21,"Party Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2235677/americas-big-deal-1x10-party-time"