number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Apr 70,"Kingsmate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197705/codename-1x01-kingsmate"
2,1,2,14 Apr 70,"Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197706/codename-1x02-target"
3,1,3,21 Apr 70,"A Walk with the Lions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197707/codename-1x03-a-walk-with-the-lions"
4,1,4,28 Apr 70,"One for the Lobster Pot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197708/codename-1x04-one-for-the-lobster-pot"
5,1,5,05 May 70,"Come Home to Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197709/codename-1x05-come-home-to-paradise"
6,1,6,12 May 70,"Warhead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197710/codename-1x06-warhead"
7,1,7,19 May 70,"The Big Plant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197711/codename-1x07-the-big-plant"
8,1,8,26 May 70,"The Quickness of the Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197712/codename-1x08-the-quickness-of-the-hand"
9,1,9,02 Jun 70,"Have a Word with Greco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197713/codename-1x09-have-a-word-with-greco"
10,1,10,09 Jun 70,"The Alpha Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197714/codename-1x10-the-alpha-men"
11,1,11,16 Jun 70,"Appointment in Prague","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197715/codename-1x11-appointment-in-prague"
12,1,12,23 Jun 70,"Opening Gambit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197716/codename-1x12-opening-gambit"
13,1,13,30 Jun 70,"The Unbidden Guest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2197717/codename-1x13-the-unbidden-guest"