number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Oct 58,"Lady Bluebeard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198189/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x01-lady-bluebeard"
2,1,2,12 Oct 58,"Col. Flack Gets Kilt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198190/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x02-col-flack-gets-kilt"
3,1,3,19 Oct 58,"The Formula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198191/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x03-the-formula"
4,1,4,26 Oct 58,"The Bank Teller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198192/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x04-the-bank-teller"
5,1,5,02 Nov 58,"Something for the Birds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198193/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x05-something-for-the-birds"
6,1,6,09 Nov 58,"The Real Estate Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198194/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x06-the-real-estate-caper"
7,1,7,16 Nov 58,"Saddle Sore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198195/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x07-saddle-sore"
8,1,8,23 Nov 58,"Col. Flack's Big Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198196/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x08-col-flacks-big-deal"
9,1,9,30 Nov 58,"The Big Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198197/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x09-the-big-wheels"
10,1,10,07 Dec 58,"The Diamond Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198198/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x10-the-diamond-ring"
11,1,11,14 Dec 58,"Col. Flack to the Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198199/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x11-col-flack-to-the-rescue"
12,1,12,21 Dec 58,"The Blackmailer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198200/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x12-the-blackmailer"
13,1,13,28 Dec 58,"The Star Maker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198201/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x13-the-star-maker"
14,1,14,04 Jan 59,"The Treasure Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198202/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x14-the-treasure-hunt"
15,1,15,11 Jan 59,"The Emperor's Snuff-Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198203/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x15-the-emperors-snuff-box"
16,1,16,18 Jan 59,"In Flack We Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198204/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x16-in-flack-we-trust"
17,1,17,25 Jan 59,"Flack and the Maharajah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198205/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x17-flack-and-the-maharajah"
18,1,18,01 Feb 59,"Colonel Cupid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198206/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x18-colonel-cupid"
19,1,19,08 Feb 59,"Back to the Coal Mines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198207/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x19-back-to-the-coal-mines"
20,1,20,15 Feb 59,"The Hypnotist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198208/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x20-the-hypnotist"
21,1,21,22 Feb 59,"The Producer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198209/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x21-the-producer"
22,1,22,01 Mar 59,"The Happy Medium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198210/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x22-the-happy-medium"
23,1,23,08 Mar 59,"The Friendship Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198211/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x23-the-friendship-club"
24,1,24,15 Mar 59,"Col. Flack and the Gangster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198212/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x24-col-flack-and-the-gangster"
25,1,25,29 Mar 59,"Horse of Another Color","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198213/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x25-horse-of-another-color"
26,1,26,05 Apr 59,"Follow the Bouncing Meatball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198214/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x26-follow-the-bouncing-meatball"
27,1,27,12 Apr 59,"West of the Weirdos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198215/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x27-west-of-the-weirdos"
28,1,28,19 Apr 59,"Colonel Flack and the Little Leaguers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198216/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x28-colonel-flack-and-the-little-leaguers"
29,1,29,26 Apr 59,"Colonel Flack's New Muffler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198217/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x29-colonel-flacks-new-muffler"
30,1,30,03 May 59,"Garviola, the Matador","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198218/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x30-garviola-the-matador"
31,1,31,10 May 59,"Surplus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198219/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x31-surplus"
32,1,32,17 May 59,"The Missing Moolah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198220/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x32-the-missing-moolah"
33,1,33,24 May 59,"Col. Flack and the Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198221/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x33-col-flack-and-the-dragon"
34,1,34,31 May 59,"Pearls of Wisdom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198222/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x34-pearls-of-wisdom"
35,1,35,07 Jun 59,"Spaceship Ahoy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198223/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x35-spaceship-ahoy"
36,1,36,14 Jun 59,"Up from the Apes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198224/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x36-up-from-the-apes"
37,1,37,21 Jun 59,"The Tycoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198225/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x37-the-tycoon"
38,1,38,28 Jun 59,"Col. Flack and the Counterfeiter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198226/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x38-col-flack-and-the-counterfeiter"
39,1,39,05 Jul 59,"Lo, the Etruscans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198227/colonel-humphrey-flack-1x39-lo-the-etruscans"
S01,1,0,31 May 53,"Colonel Humphrey J. Flack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198250/colonel-humphrey-flack-s01-special-colonel-humphrey-j-flack"
S01,1,0,18 Nov 53,"The Missing Heir","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198251/colonel-humphrey-flack-s01-special-the-missing-heir"