number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Jun 91,"Honor Bound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198762/the-man-in-the-family-1x01-honor-bound"
2,1,2,26 Jun 91,"Once Bitten...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198763/the-man-in-the-family-1x02-once-bitten"
3,1,3,03 Jul 91,"Sal Falls In Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198764/the-man-in-the-family-1x03-sal-falls-in-love"
4,1,4,10 Jul 91,"Uncle Sal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198765/the-man-in-the-family-1x04-uncle-sal"
5,1,5,17 Jul 91,"Date With a Don","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198766/the-man-in-the-family-1x05-date-with-a-don"
6,1,6,24 Jul 91,"Real News","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198767/the-man-in-the-family-1x06-real-news"
7,1,7,31 Jul 91,"Pal Joey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198768/the-man-in-the-family-1x07-pal-joey"