number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 90,"Mummies from Outer Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198941/piggsburg-pigs-1x01-mummies-from-outer-space"
2,1,2,22 Sep 90,"Mystery of the Swamp Mansion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198942/piggsburg-pigs-1x02-mystery-of-the-swamp-mansion"
3,1,3,29 Sep 90,"Curse of the Ancient Skull","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198943/piggsburg-pigs-1x03-curse-of-the-ancient-skull"
4,1,4,13 Oct 90,"Pighead's Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198944/piggsburg-pigs-1x04-pigheads-brain"
5,1,5,20 Oct 90,"Pigs on the Lam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198945/piggsburg-pigs-1x05-pigs-on-the-lam"
6,1,6,27 Oct 90,"Vampire Dogs from Mars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198946/piggsburg-pigs-1x06-vampire-dogs-from-mars"
7,1,7,10 Nov 90,"Creatures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198947/piggsburg-pigs-1x07-creatures"
8,1,8,17 Nov 90,"Carnival of Evil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198948/piggsburg-pigs-1x08-carnival-of-evil"
9,1,9,01 Dec 90,"Case of the Troublesome Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198949/piggsburg-pigs-1x09-case-of-the-troublesome-monster"
10,1,10,08 Dec 90,"Day of the Creeping Fog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198950/piggsburg-pigs-1x10-day-of-the-creeping-fog"
11,1,11,15 Dec 90,"Nightmare Wish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198951/piggsburg-pigs-1x11-nightmare-wish"
12,1,12,19 Jan 91,"Raid on the Forbidden Zone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198952/piggsburg-pigs-1x12-raid-on-the-forbidden-zone"
13,1,13,26 Jan 91,"A Beast for Rembrandt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198953/piggsburg-pigs-1x13-a-beast-for-rembrandt"