number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 69,"From the Dawn of History to the Norman Conquest",""
2,1,2,19 Jan 69,"Richard the Lionheart to Robin the Hood",""
3,1,3,26 Jan 69,"Edward the First to Richard the Last",""
4,1,4,02 Feb 69,"Perkin Warbeck to Bloody Mary",""
5,1,5,09 Feb 69,"The Great and Glorious Age of Elizabeth",""
6,1,6,16 Feb 69,"James the McFirst to Oliver Cromwell",""