number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Aug 95,"The New Pilot, Literally","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200093/the-crew-1x01-the-new-pilot-literally"
2,1,2,07 Sep 95,"The Dating Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200094/the-crew-1x02-the-dating-game"
3,1,3,14 Sep 95,"The Operation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200095/the-crew-1x03-the-operation"
4,1,4,21 Sep 95,"P is for Paul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200096/the-crew-1x04-p-is-for-paul"
5,1,5,28 Sep 95,"The Sugar Shack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200097/the-crew-1x05-the-sugar-shack"
6,1,6,05 Oct 95,"Bar Mitzvah Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200098/the-crew-1x06-bar-mitzvah-boy"
7,1,7,12 Oct 95,"Who's Got the Button?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200099/the-crew-1x07-whos-got-the-button"
8,1,8,19 Oct 95,"Revised Old Pilot (aka Invitation to a Wedding)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200100/the-crew-1x08-revised-old-pilot-aka-invitation-to-a-wedding"
9,1,9,02 Nov 95,"Goin' Hollywood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200101/the-crew-1x09-goin-hollywood"
10,1,10,09 Nov 95,"Around the World in 80 Ways (The T & A of PSA?)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200102/the-crew-1x10-around-the-world-in-80-ways-the-t-a-of-psa"
11,1,11,16 Nov 95,"Extremities (aka Weekend Warriors)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200103/the-crew-1x11-extremities-aka-weekend-warriors"
12,1,12,30 Nov 95,"The Mating Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200104/the-crew-1x12-the-mating-season"
13,1,13,14 Dec 95,"The Worst Noel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200105/the-crew-1x13-the-worst-noel"
14,1,14,04 Jan 96,"My Mother, My Sister","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200106/the-crew-1x14-my-mother-my-sister"
15,1,15,11 Jan 96,"A League of Their Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200107/the-crew-1x15-a-league-of-their-own"
16,1,16,25 Jan 96,"Retail Slut","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200108/the-crew-1x16-retail-slut"
17,1,17,26 May 96,"The New Kids on the Block","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200109/the-crew-1x17-the-new-kids-on-the-block"
18,1,18,09 Jun 96,"Love and Marriage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200110/the-crew-1x18-love-and-marriage"
19,1,19,16 Jun 96,"Winds of Change (I)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200111/the-crew-1x19-winds-of-change-i"
20,1,20,23 Jun 96,"Winds of Change (II)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200112/the-crew-1x20-winds-of-change-ii"
21,1,21,30 Jun 96,"The Man We Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200113/the-crew-1x21-the-man-we-love"