number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 92,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200428/crossroads-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Sep 92,"Amanda","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200429/crossroads-1x02-amanda"
3,1,3,03 Oct 92,"Song of the Open Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200430/crossroads-1x03-song-of-the-open-road"
4,1,4,10 Oct 92,"Miles Away from Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200431/crossroads-1x04-miles-away-from-home"
5,1,5,31 Oct 92,"Freedom of the Road","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200432/crossroads-1x05-freedom-of-the-road"
6,1,6,10 Jun 93,"Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200433/crossroads-1x06-survival"
7,1,7,17 Jun 93,"The Harvest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200434/crossroads-1x07-the-harvest"
8,1,8,01 Jul 93,"The Nickel Curve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200435/crossroads-1x08-the-nickel-curve"
9,1,9,08 Jul 93,"Paradise Found","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200437/crossroads-1x09-paradise-found"
10,1,10,15 Jul 93,"The Last Roundup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200438/crossroads-1x10-the-last-roundup"
11,1,11,         ,"First Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200758/crossroads-1x11-first-blood"
12,1,12,         ,"All I Want for Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2200759/crossroads-1x12-all-i-want-for-christmas"