number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Dec 21,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2201938/harlem-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Dec 21,"Saturn Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229161/harlem-1x02-saturn-returns"
3,1,3,03 Dec 21,"Rainbow Sprinkles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229162/harlem-1x03-rainbow-sprinkles"
4,1,4,03 Dec 21,"Winter Solstice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229163/harlem-1x04-winter-solstice"
5,1,5,03 Dec 21,"Boundaries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229164/harlem-1x05-boundaries"
6,1,6,03 Dec 21,"Cuffing Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229165/harlem-1x06-cuffing-season"
7,1,7,03 Dec 21,"The Strong Black Woman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229166/harlem-1x07-the-strong-black-woman"
8,1,8,03 Dec 21,"Five Years Ago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229167/harlem-1x08-five-years-ago"
9,1,9,03 Dec 21,"Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229168/harlem-1x09-secrets"
10,1,10,03 Dec 21,"Once Upon a Time in Harlem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2229169/harlem-1x10-once-upon-a-time-in-harlem"