number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 72,"Premiere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205516/the-don-rickles-show-1x01-premiere"
2,1,2,21 Jan 72,"Greetings from Uncle Sam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205517/the-don-rickles-show-1x02-greetings-from-uncle-sam"
3,1,3,28 Jan 72,"The Mercy of the Court","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205518/the-don-rickles-show-1x03-the-mercy-of-the-court"
4,1,4,04 Feb 72,"Don's New Used Car","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205519/the-don-rickles-show-1x04-dons-new-used-car"
5,1,5,11 Feb 72,"The Moo Cow Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205520/the-don-rickles-show-1x05-the-moo-cow-child"
6,1,6,18 Feb 72,"Strictly Neutral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205521/the-don-rickles-show-1x06-strictly-neutral"
7,1,7,03 Mar 72,"When There's a Will...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205522/the-don-rickles-show-1x07-when-theres-a-will"
8,1,8,10 Mar 72,"The Candidate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205523/the-don-rickles-show-1x08-the-candidate"
9,1,9,17 Mar 72,"The Dr. Rudolph Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205524/the-don-rickles-show-1x09-the-dr-rudolph-affair"
10,1,10,24 Mar 72,"Split Ticket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205525/the-don-rickles-show-1x10-split-ticket"
11,1,11,31 Mar 72,"Watch on the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205526/the-don-rickles-show-1x11-watch-on-the-line"
12,1,12,14 Apr 72,"I Want My Quarterback","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205527/the-don-rickles-show-1x12-i-want-my-quarterback"
13,1,13,21 Apr 72,"Audrey Come Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2205528/the-don-rickles-show-1x13-audrey-come-home"