number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Jan 66,"Phyfe and a Filly",""
2,1,2,20 Jan 66,"Phyfe on a Ferry",""
3,1,3,27 Jan 66,"Whatever Happened to Yesterday",""
4,1,4,03 Feb 66,"Phyfe and the Models",""
5,1,5,10 Feb 66,"The Reluctant Lover",""
6,1,6,17 Feb 66,"Phyfe's First Felony",""
7,1,7,24 Feb 66,"The Unfriendly Persuasion",""
8,1,8,03 Mar 66,"Phyfe and the Code Book",""
9,1,9,10 Mar 66,"The Old Flame",""
10,1,10,17 Mar 66,"Operation Henry Phyfe",""
11,1,11,24 Mar 66,"Visit to Washington",""
12,1,12,31 Mar 66,"Phyfe Takes a Wife",""
13,1,13,07 Apr 66,"Jailbird Phyfe",""
14,1,14,14 Apr 66,"Spend a Million Phyfe",""
15,1,15,21 Apr 66,"A Shot in the Dark",""
16,1,16,28 Apr 66,"Phyfe Goes Skiing",""
17,1,17,05 May 66,"Will the Real U-31 Try to Stand Up?",""