number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 97,"Pilot (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208003/fame-la-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,11 Oct 97,"Pilot (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208004/fame-la-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,18 Oct 97,"Pilot (3)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208005/fame-la-1x03-pilot-3"
4,1,4,25 Oct 97,"Almost a Big Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208006/fame-la-1x04-almost-a-big-night"
5,1,5,01 Nov 97,"Seize the Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208007/fame-la-1x05-seize-the-day"
6,1,6,08 Nov 97,"The Beat Goes On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208008/fame-la-1x06-the-beat-goes-on"
7,1,7,15 Nov 97,"Reality Check","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208009/fame-la-1x07-reality-check"
8,1,8,22 Nov 97,"Life Through the Lens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208010/fame-la-1x08-life-through-the-lens"
9,1,9,29 Nov 97,"Who Do You Love?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208011/fame-la-1x09-who-do-you-love"
10,1,10,06 Dec 97,"The Guru","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208012/fame-la-1x10-the-guru"
11,1,11,13 Dec 97,"The Christmas Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208013/fame-la-1x11-the-christmas-episode"
12,1,12,10 Jan 98,"Love Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208014/fame-la-1x12-love-hurts"
13,1,13,17 Jan 98,"Haunting Refrains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208015/fame-la-1x13-haunting-refrains"
14,1,14,24 Jan 98,"Baby Pictures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208016/fame-la-1x14-baby-pictures"
15,1,15,31 Jan 98,"Duet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208017/fame-la-1x15-duet"
16,1,16,07 Feb 98,"The Key to Success","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208018/fame-la-1x16-the-key-to-success"
17,1,17,14 Feb 98,"Music Lessons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208019/fame-la-1x17-music-lessons"
18,1,18,21 Feb 98,"The Boys and the Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208020/fame-la-1x18-the-boys-and-the-band"
19,1,19,28 Feb 98,"Lili Vanilli","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208021/fame-la-1x19-lili-vanilli"
20,1,20,07 Mar 98,"Do or Die","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208022/fame-la-1x20-do-or-die"
21,1,21,14 Mar 98,"Green-Eyed Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208023/fame-la-1x21-green-eyed-monster"
22,1,22,21 Mar 98,"Brotherly Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208024/fame-la-1x22-brotherly-love"