number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Apr 14,"Swing Into Action: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352006/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x01-swing-into-action-part-1"
2,1,2,13 Apr 14,"Swing in to Action Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352007/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x02-swing-in-to-action-part-2"
3,1,3,20 Apr 14,"Trade Bait: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352008/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x03-trade-bait-part-1"
4,1,4,27 Apr 14,"Trade Bait: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352009/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x04-trade-bait-part-2"
5,1,5,11 May 14,"Toying Around: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352010/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x05-toying-around-part-1"
6,1,6,18 May 14,"Toying Around: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352011/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x06-toying-around-part-2"
7,1,7,25 May 14,"Mr. Mystery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352012/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x07-mr-mystery"
8,1,8,01 Jun 14,"Bad Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352013/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x08-bad-business"
9,1,9,08 Jun 14,"Dueling with the Stars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352014/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x09-dueling-with-the-stars"
10,1,10,15 Jun 14,"You Show 'Em","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352015/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x10-you-show-em"
11,1,11,22 Jun 14,"Going,Going,Going","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352016/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x11-goinggoinggoing"
12,1,12,29 Jun 14,"Battle Under the Big Top","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352017/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x12-battle-under-the-big-top"
13,1,13,06 Jul 14,"Circus Surprise!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352018/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x13-circus-surprise"
14,1,14,13 Jul 14,"The Show Must Go On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352019/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x14-the-show-must-go-on"
15,1,15,20 Jul 14,"The Aim is the Junior Youth Championsip!!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352020/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x15-the-aim-is-the-junior-youth-championsip"
16,1,16,27 Jul 14,"Genius Master Chef","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352021/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x16-genius-master-chef"
17,1,17,03 Aug 14,"Fast Disclosure! A Fulfilling Meal!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352022/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x17-fast-disclosure-a-fulfilling-meal"
18,1,18,10 Aug 14,"The Two Shadows of Rebellion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352023/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x18-the-two-shadows-of-rebellion"
19,1,19,17 Aug 14,"The Universe of Knowledge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352024/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x19-the-universe-of-knowledge"
20,1,20,24 Aug 14,"Attack Duel Quiz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352025/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x20-attack-duel-quiz"
21,1,21,31 Aug 14,"At the Front of Pendulums","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352026/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x21-at-the-front-of-pendulums"
22,1,22,07 Sep 14,"A Date With Fate: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352027/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x22-a-date-with-fate-part-1"
23,1,23,14 Sep 14,"A Date With Fate: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352028/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x23-a-date-with-fate-part-2"
24,1,24,21 Sep 14,"For Our Tomorrows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352029/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x24-for-our-tomorrows"
25,1,25,28 Sep 14,"Battle Between Buddies: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352030/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x25-battle-between-buddies-part-1"
26,1,26,05 Oct 14,"Battle Between Buddies: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352031/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x26-battle-between-buddies-part-2"
27,1,27,12 Oct 14,"Challengers Assemble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352032/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x27-challengers-assemble"
28,1,28,19 Oct 14,"Something's Fishy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352033/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x28-somethings-fishy"
29,1,29,26 Oct 14,"Fusion Foes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352034/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x29-fusion-foes"
30,1,30,02 Nov 14,"Gong the Strong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352035/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x30-gong-the-strong"
31,1,31,09 Nov 14,"The Pendulum Swings Both Ways: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352036/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x31-the-pendulum-swings-both-ways-part-1"
32,1,32,16 Nov 14,"The Pendulum Swings Both Ways: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352037/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x32-the-pendulum-swings-both-ways-part-2"
33,1,33,23 Nov 14,"Making the Cut: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352038/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x33-making-the-cut-part-1"
34,1,34,30 Nov 14,"Making the Cut: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352039/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x34-making-the-cut-part-2"
35,1,35,14 Dec 14,"Sora's Secrets: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352040/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x35-soras-secrets-part-1"
36,1,36,21 Dec 14,"Sora's Secrets: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352041/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x36-soras-secrets-part-2"
37,1,37,28 Dec 14,"A Dark Reflection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352042/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x37-a-dark-reflection"
38,1,38,11 Jan 15,"Warped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352043/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x38-warped"
39,1,39,18 Jan 15,"Imperial Wrath Awakening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352044/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x39-imperial-wrath-awakening"
40,1,40,25 Jan 15,"Stealth Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352045/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x40-stealth-warriors"
41,1,41,01 Feb 15,"Bracing for Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352046/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x41-bracing-for-battle"
42,1,42,08 Feb 15,"Battle Fields","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352047/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x42-battle-fields"
43,1,43,15 Feb 15,"Fire and Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352048/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x43-fire-and-ice"
44,1,44,22 Feb 15,"Danger Zones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352049/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x44-danger-zones"
45,1,45,01 Mar 15,"Obelisk Assault","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352050/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x45-obelisk-assault"
46,1,46,08 Mar 15,"Dragon's Vengeance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352051/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x46-dragons-vengeance"
47,1,47,15 Mar 15,"Identity Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352052/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x47-identity-crisis"
48,1,48,22 Mar 15,"Battlefronts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352053/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x48-battlefronts"
49,1,49,29 Mar 15,"Fighting for Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352054/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x49-fighting-for-fun"
50,1,50,05 Apr 15,"The Chosen Lancers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352055/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x50-the-chosen-lancers"
51,1,51,12 Apr 15,"Raise the Banner of Revolution - Odd-Eyes Rebellion Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352056/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x51-raise-the-banner-of-revolution-odd-eyes-rebellion-dragon"
52,1,52,19 Apr 15,"The Revived legendary Leader!!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352057/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x52-the-revived-legendary-leader"
53,1,53,26 Apr 15,"Smiling Duels: Smile World!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352058/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x53-smiling-duels-smile-world"
54,1,54,04 May 15,"Synchro Dimension: The City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352059/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x54-synchro-dimension-the-city"
55,1,55,11 May 15,"Public Order Enforcement: Duel Chasers!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352060/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x55-public-order-enforcement-duel-chasers"
56,1,56,17 May 15,"Completely Surrounded by Security","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352061/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x56-completely-surrounded-by-security"
57,1,57,25 May 15,"Black Whirlwind: Crow Hogan!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352062/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x57-black-whirlwind-crow-hogan"
58,1,58,31 May 15,"An Invitation to Darkness Duels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352063/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x58-an-invitation-to-darkness-duels"
59,1,59,07 Jun 15,"Underground Riding Duel!!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352064/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x59-underground-riding-duel"
60,1,60,14 Jun 15,"No Cards, No Pardon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352065/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x60-no-cards-no-pardon"
61,1,61,21 Jun 15,"The Man who Threw Away a Draw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352066/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x61-the-man-who-threw-away-a-draw"
62,1,62,28 Jun 15,"Great Entertainment Duel Tournament!!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352067/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x62-great-entertainment-duel-tournament"
63,1,63,05 Jul 15,"King of Captors - Goyo King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352068/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x63-king-of-captors-goyo-king"
64,1,64,12 Jul 15,"Duel King - Jack Atlas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352069/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x64-duel-king-jack-atlas"
65,1,65,19 Jul 15,"The Shattered Entertainment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352070/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x65-the-shattered-entertainment"
66,1,66,26 Jul 15,"Opening Duel!! Crow vs Gongenzaka","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352071/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x66-opening-duel-crow-vs-gongenzaka"
67,1,67,02 Aug 15,"The Light and Shadows of the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352072/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x67-the-light-and-shadows-of-the-city"
68,1,68,09 Aug 15,"All-Out Rebellion – B Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352073/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x68-all-out-rebellion-b-force"
69,1,69,16 Aug 15,"The Sprinting Divas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352074/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x69-the-sprinting-divas"
70,1,70,23 Aug 15,"An Out-Of-Reach Shout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352075/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x70-an-out-of-reach-shout"
71,1,71,30 Aug 15,"The Sword of White Silver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352076/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x71-the-sword-of-white-silver"
72,1,72,06 Sep 15,"Slaying the Dragon!! Yugo vs Sawatari","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352077/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x72-slaying-the-dragon-yugo-vs-sawatari"
73,1,73,13 Sep 15,"The Crawling Losers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352078/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x73-the-crawling-losers"
74,1,74,20 Sep 15,"Mask of the Clown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352079/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x74-mask-of-the-clown"
75,1,75,27 Sep 15,"Curse of the Resistors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352080/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x75-curse-of-the-resistors"
76,1,76,04 Oct 15,"King's Gambit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/352081/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x76-kings-gambit"
77,1,77,11 Oct 15,"The Beauty of Destruction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372921/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x77-the-beauty-of-destruction"
78,1,78,18 Oct 15,"Storm of Revolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/372922/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x78-storm-of-revolution"
79,1,79,25 Oct 15,"The Enlightened Paladin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404169/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x79-the-enlightened-paladin"
80,1,80,01 Nov 15,"Reunion that Exceeds Dimensions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404170/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x80-reunion-that-exceeds-dimensions"
81,1,81,08 Nov 15,"Each of Their Battles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/404171/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x81-each-of-their-battles"
82,1,82,15 Nov 15,"The Ultimate Falcon VS The Black-Feathered Thunder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473499/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x82-the-ultimate-falcon-vs-the-black-feathered-thunder"
83,1,83,22 Nov 15,"The Bond Between Teacher and Disciple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539640/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x83-the-bond-between-teacher-and-disciple"
84,1,84,29 Nov 15,"The Destiny Dice-Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539641/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x84-the-destiny-dice-roll"
85,1,85,13 Dec 15,"Crystal Wings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539642/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x85-crystal-wings"
86,1,86,20 Dec 15,"Unyielding Resolve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539643/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x86-unyielding-resolve"
87,1,87,27 Dec 15,"Memories of the Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539644/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x87-memories-of-the-beast"
88,1,88,10 Jan 16,"The Thunder Strikes!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539645/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x88-the-thunder-strikes"
89,1,89,17 Jan 16,"A Fierce Assault! The Obelisk Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558558/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x89-a-fierce-assault-the-obelisk-force"
90,1,90,24 Jan 16,"The Beacon of Revolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560325/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x90-the-beacon-of-revolution"
91,1,91,31 Jan 16,"A Fateful Encounter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579004/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x91-a-fateful-encounter"
92,1,92,07 Feb 16,"A Tragic Reunion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/579005/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x92-a-tragic-reunion"
93,1,93,14 Feb 16,"The Destructive Duel Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607910/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x93-the-destructive-duel-machine"
94,1,94,21 Feb 16,"The Right Arm that Carved Souls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607913/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x94-the-right-arm-that-carved-souls"
95,1,95,28 Feb 16,"The Duel You Believe In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607916/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x95-the-duel-you-believe-in"
96,1,96,13 Mar 16,"Borrowed Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/607918/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x96-borrowed-words"
97,1,97,20 Mar 16,"The Noble Supreme Paladin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639729/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x97-the-noble-supreme-paladin"
98,1,98,27 Mar 16,"Towards the Lone Path","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650596/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x98-towards-the-lone-path"
99,1,99,03 Apr 16,"The Eternal Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650597/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x99-the-eternal-duel"
100,1,100,03 Apr 16,"The Metropolis of Despair - Heartland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/697251/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x100-the-metropolis-of-despair-heartland"
101,1,101,10 Apr 16,"Galactic Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704208/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x101-galactic-eyes"
102,1,102,24 Apr 16,"The Heartless Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704209/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x102-the-heartless-hunter"
103,1,103,01 May 16,"The Brilliant Machine Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704210/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x103-the-brilliant-machine-angels"
104,1,104,08 May 16,"The HERO Bearing the Name of D","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/704211/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x104-the-hero-bearing-the-name-of-d"
105,1,105,15 May 16,"The Bonds of the Resistance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/788002/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x105-the-bonds-of-the-resistance"
106,1,106,22 May 16,"Arc Area Project","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/788003/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x106-arc-area-project"
107,1,107,29 May 16,"The Duel-Starved Amazoness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/802959/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x107-the-duel-starved-amazoness"
108,1,108,05 Jun 16,"Amazoness Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/802960/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x108-amazoness-trap"
109,1,109,12 Jun 16,"The Falcon Perishes on the Battlefield","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/826644/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x109-the-falcon-perishes-on-the-battlefield"
110,1,110,19 Jun 16,"The Torn Smile World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832392/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x110-the-torn-smile-world"
111,1,111,26 Jun 16,"Pendulum Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832393/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x111-pendulum-heart"
112,1,112,03 Jul 16,"Toward a City Filled with Smiles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832394/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x112-toward-a-city-filled-with-smiles"
113,1,113,10 Jul 16,"The Thirst for Carnage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/832395/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x113-the-thirst-for-carnage"
114,1,114,17 Jul 16,"The Supergalaxy Shining in the Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860826/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x114-the-supergalaxy-shining-in-the-darkness"
115,1,115,24 Jul 16,"Duel Pirate Captain Solo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860827/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x115-duel-pirate-captain-solo"
116,1,116,31 Jul 16,"Guardians of the Sun and Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860828/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x116-guardians-of-the-sun-and-moon"
117,1,117,07 Aug 16,"The Sinister Bell's Chime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/860829/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x117-the-sinister-bells-chime"
118,1,118,14 Aug 16,"Survival Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888029/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x118-survival-duel"
119,1,119,21 Aug 16,"The Little Bird Trapped in Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/888030/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x119-the-little-bird-trapped-in-darkness"
120,1,120,28 Aug 16,"The Battle Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894513/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x120-the-battle-beast"
121,1,121,04 Sep 16,"The Wicked Brand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894514/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x121-the-wicked-brand"
122,1,122,11 Sep 16,"Glory on the Academia!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920129/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x122-glory-on-the-academia"
123,1,123,18 Sep 16,"The Glorious Machine Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920130/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x123-the-glorious-machine-dragon"
124,1,124,25 Sep 16,"The Revived Phantom Knights","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920131/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x124-the-revived-phantom-knights"
125,1,125,02 Oct 16,"The Blazing Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920132/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x125-the-blazing-dragon"
126,1,126,09 Oct 16,"The Day the Devil was Born","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/920133/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x126-the-day-the-devil-was-born"
127,1,127,16 Oct 16,"Revival Zero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/957242/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x127-revival-zero"
128,1,128,23 Oct 16,"Decisive Battle! Spirit Tech Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/957243/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x128-decisive-battle-spirit-tech-force"
129,1,129,30 Oct 16,"Glimpse of the Supreme King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/957244/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x129-glimpse-of-the-supreme-king"
130,1,130,06 Nov 16,"The Greedy Venomous Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/957245/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x130-the-greedy-venomous-dragon"
131,1,131,13 Nov 16,"The Light Shining in Eternal Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984794/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x131-the-light-shining-in-eternal-darkness"
132,1,132,20 Nov 16,"The Peerless Entertainer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984795/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x132-the-peerless-entertainer"
133,1,133,27 Nov 16,"A Dazzling Entertainment Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/984796/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x133-a-dazzling-entertainment-show"
134,1,134,11 Dec 16,"Allure of Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1000786/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x134-allure-of-darkness"
135,1,135,18 Dec 16,"The Trembling Dimensions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019244/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x135-the-trembling-dimensions"
136,1,136,25 Dec 16,"Reign of the Supreme King Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019245/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x136-reign-of-the-supreme-king-dragon"
137,1,137,08 Jan 17,"The Rebellious Supreme King Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019246/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x137-the-rebellious-supreme-king-dragon"
138,1,138,15 Jan 17,"The Shadow-Winged Dragon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034413/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x138-the-shadow-winged-dragon"
139,1,139,22 Jan 17,"The Eyes Tainted by Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034414/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x139-the-eyes-tainted-by-darkness"
140,1,140,29 Jan 17,"Pendulum of the Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052520/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x140-pendulum-of-the-soul"
141,1,141,05 Feb 17,"Junior Youth Championship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1052521/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x141-junior-youth-championship"
142,1,142,12 Feb 17,"Overflowing Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1058836/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x142-overflowing-memories"
143,1,143,19 Feb 17,"Soul of the Supreme King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067104/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x143-soul-of-the-supreme-king"
144,1,144,26 Feb 17,"Soul of the Supreme King","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067105/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x144-soul-of-the-supreme-king"
145,1,145,05 Mar 17,"Unending Rebellion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067106/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x145-unending-rebellion"
146,1,146,12 Mar 17,"Dimension Highway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1088494/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x146-dimension-highway"
147,1,147,19 Mar 17,"The Unleashed Dragons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098684/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x147-the-unleashed-dragons"
148,1,148,26 Mar 17,"The Miracle Drawn by the Pendulum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1098685/yu-gi-oh-arc-v-1x148-the-miracle-drawn-by-the-pendulum"