number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Nov 21,"Cold Snap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211888/dexter-new-blood-1x01-cold-snap"
2,1,2,14 Nov 21,"Storm of Fuck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211889/dexter-new-blood-1x02-storm-of-fuck"
3,1,3,21 Nov 21,"Smoke Signals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211890/dexter-new-blood-1x03-smoke-signals"
4,1,4,28 Nov 21,"'H' Is for Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211891/dexter-new-blood-1x04-h-is-for-hero"
5,1,5,05 Dec 21,"Runaway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211892/dexter-new-blood-1x05-runaway"
6,1,6,12 Dec 21,"Too Many Tuna Sandwiches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211893/dexter-new-blood-1x06-too-many-tuna-sandwiches"
7,1,7,19 Dec 21,"Skin of Her Teeth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211894/dexter-new-blood-1x07-skin-of-her-teeth"
8,1,8,26 Dec 21,"Unfair Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211896/dexter-new-blood-1x08-unfair-game"
9,1,9,02 Jan 22,"The Family Business","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211951/dexter-new-blood-1x09-the-family-business"
10,1,10,09 Jan 22,"Sins of the Father","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2211960/dexter-new-blood-1x10-sins-of-the-father"