number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Oct 21,"Bloodiest 47 Acres Redux","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246375/ghost-hunters-1x01-bloodiest-47-acres-redux"
2,1,2,01 Jan 22,"The Lost Souls of Joliet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246377/ghost-hunters-1x02-the-lost-souls-of-joliet"
3,1,3,08 Jan 22,"Lost Bones of the Argo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246378/ghost-hunters-1x03-lost-bones-of-the-argo"
4,1,4,15 Jan 22,"The Haunted Brewery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246380/ghost-hunters-1x04-the-haunted-brewery"
5,1,5,22 Jan 22,"The Castle Light Mystery (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246381/ghost-hunters-1x05-the-castle-light-mystery"
6,1,6,29 Jan 22,"Ghosts of Gaines Tavern (44 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246390/ghost-hunters-1x06-ghosts-of-gaines-tavern"
7,1,7,05 Feb 22,"A Boy and Buried Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246391/ghost-hunters-1x07-a-boy-and-buried-secrets"
8,1,8,12 Feb 22,"The Haunted House on the Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246392/ghost-hunters-1x08-the-haunted-house-on-the-hill"
9,1,9,19 Feb 22,"The Girl with No Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246393/ghost-hunters-1x09-the-girl-with-no-eyes"
10,1,10,26 Feb 22,"Wraiths of Winchester","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246394/ghost-hunters-1x10-wraiths-of-winchester"
11,1,11,05 Mar 22,"Moonshiner Spirits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246395/ghost-hunters-1x11-moonshiner-spirits"
12,1,12,12 Mar 22,"The Shadow Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246396/ghost-hunters-1x12-the-shadow-man"
13,1,13,19 Mar 22,"Tortured Souls of Cresson","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2246397/ghost-hunters-1x13-tortured-souls-of-cresson"