number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,31 Aug 03,"And No Birds Sing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360820/rosemary-thyme-1x01-and-no-birds-sing"
2,1,2,05 Sep 03,"Arabica and the Early Spider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360821/rosemary-thyme-1x02-arabica-and-the-early-spider"
3,1,3,12 Sep 03,"The Language of Flowers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360822/rosemary-thyme-1x03-the-language-of-flowers"
4,1,4,19 Sep 03,"Sweet Angelica","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360823/rosemary-thyme-1x04-sweet-angelica"
5,1,5,26 Sep 03,"A Simple Plot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360824/rosemary-thyme-1x05-a-simple-plot"
6,1,6,03 Oct 03,"The Tree of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360825/rosemary-thyme-1x06-the-tree-of-death"
7,2,1,03 Oct 04,"The Memory of Water - Part One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360826/rosemary-thyme-2x01-the-memory-of-water-part-one"
8,2,2,03 Oct 04,"The Memory of Water - Part Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360827/rosemary-thyme-2x02-the-memory-of-water-part-two"
9,2,3,08 Oct 04,"Orpheus in the Undergrowth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360828/rosemary-thyme-2x03-orpheus-in-the-undergrowth"
10,2,4,15 Oct 04,"They Understand Me in Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360829/rosemary-thyme-2x04-they-understand-me-in-paris"
11,2,5,22 Oct 04,"The Invisible Worm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360830/rosemary-thyme-2x05-the-invisible-worm"
12,2,6,29 Oct 04,"The Gongoozlers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360831/rosemary-thyme-2x06-the-gongoozlers"
13,2,7,05 Nov 04,"The Italian Rapscallion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360832/rosemary-thyme-2x07-the-italian-rapscallion"
14,2,8,12 Nov 04,"Swords Into Ploughshares","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360833/rosemary-thyme-2x08-swords-into-ploughshares"
15,2,9,18 Dec 04,"Up the Garden Path","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360834/rosemary-thyme-2x09-up-the-garden-path"
16,3,1,23 Dec 05,"The Cup of Silence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360835/rosemary-thyme-3x01-the-cup-of-silence"
17,3,2,21 Jan 06,"In a Monastery Garden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360836/rosemary-thyme-3x02-in-a-monastery-garden"
18,3,3,28 Jan 06,"Seeds of Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360837/rosemary-thyme-3x03-seeds-of-time"
19,3,4,04 Feb 06,"Agua Cadaver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360838/rosemary-thyme-3x04-agua-cadaver"
20,3,5,11 Feb 06,"Three Legs Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360839/rosemary-thyme-3x05-three-legs-good"
21,3,6,18 Feb 06,"The Gooseberry Bush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360840/rosemary-thyme-3x06-the-gooseberry-bush"
22,3,7,30 Jul 07,"Racquet Espanol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360841/rosemary-thyme-3x07-racquet-espanol"
23,3,8,06 Aug 07,"Enter Two Gardeners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/360842/rosemary-thyme-3x08-enter-two-gardeners"