number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Aug 22,"Jon Hamm & Jimmy Fallon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2326390/password-1x01-jon-hamm-jimmy-fallon"
2,1,2,10 Aug 22,"Heidi Klum & Jimmy Fallon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355700/password-1x02-heidi-klum-jimmy-fallon"
3,1,3,16 Aug 22,"Meghan Trainor & Jimmy Fallon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2369320/password-1x03-meghan-trainor-jimmy-fallon"
4,1,4,17 Aug 22,"Martin Short & Jimmy Fallon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2369322/password-1x04-martin-short-jimmy-fallon"
5,1,5,23 Aug 22,"JB Smoove & Jimmy Fallon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2372501/password-1x05-jb-smoove-jimmy-fallon"
6,1,6,30 Aug 22,"Chelsea Handler & Jimmy Fallon (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2372504/password-1x06-chelsea-handler-jimmy-fallon"
7,1,7,13 Sep 22,"Tony Hale & Jimmy Fallon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2378519/password-1x07-tony-hale-jimmy-fallon"
8,1,8,14 Sep 22,"Yvette Nicole Brown, Joel McHale, Chrissy Metz, & Jimmy Fallon (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382386/password-1x08-yvette-nicole-brown-joel-mchale-chrissy-metz-jimmy-fallon"