number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Jan 15,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/57380/hindsight-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,14 Jan 15,"Square One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116552/hindsight-1x02-square-one"
3,1,3,21 Jan 15,"I Never...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116553/hindsight-1x03-i-never"
4,1,4,28 Jan 15,"A Very Important Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/116554/hindsight-1x04-a-very-important-date"
5,1,5,04 Feb 15,"Then I'll Know...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120520/hindsight-1x05-then-ill-know"
6,1,6,11 Feb 15,"Tragic Kingdom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122741/hindsight-1x06-tragic-kingdom"
7,1,7,18 Feb 15,"The Cranberries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122742/hindsight-1x07-the-cranberries"
8,1,8,25 Feb 15,"The Imaginary Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122743/hindsight-1x08-the-imaginary-line"
9,1,9,04 Mar 15,"All I Want for Christmas is You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122744/hindsight-1x09-all-i-want-for-christmas-is-you"
10,1,10,11 Mar 15,"Auld Lang Syne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122745/hindsight-1x10-auld-lang-syne"