number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Aug 22,"Empower Failure (13 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2358225/hamster-gretel-1x01-empower-failure"
2,1,2,12 Aug 22,"Oakey Dokey (12 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2365537/hamster-gretel-1x02-oakey-dokey"
3,1,3,13 Aug 22,"Recipe for Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2365538/hamster-gretel-1x03-recipe-for-disaster"
4,1,4,13 Aug 22,"Math Punch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2365539/hamster-gretel-1x04-math-punch"
5,1,5,20 Aug 22,"Superhero Sibling Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2365542/hamster-gretel-1x05-superhero-sibling-rivalry"
6,1,6,20 Aug 22,"Close Shave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2365543/hamster-gretel-1x06-close-shave"
7,1,7,27 Aug 22,"Cheer Cheer Bang Bang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2365544/hamster-gretel-1x07-cheer-cheer-bang-bang"
8,1,8,27 Aug 22,"La Ballad of La Cebolla","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2365545/hamster-gretel-1x08-la-ballad-of-la-cebolla"
9,1,9,03 Sep 22,"Comic Shop CopyCat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382074/hamster-gretel-1x09-comic-shop-copycat"
10,1,10,03 Sep 22,"Neigh, It Ain't So!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382080/hamster-gretel-1x10-neigh-it-aint-so"
11,1,11,10 Sep 22,"Saturday Homecoming Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382075/hamster-gretel-1x11-saturday-homecoming-fever"
12,1,12,10 Sep 22,"Dr. Eelgood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382076/hamster-gretel-1x12-dr-eelgood"
13,1,13,17 Sep 22,"The Opposite of Smart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382077/hamster-gretel-1x13-the-opposite-of-smart"
14,1,14,17 Sep 22,"Birthday Besties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382078/hamster-gretel-1x14-birthday-besties"
15,1,15,24 Sep 22,"I'm Bored","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382081/hamster-gretel-1x15-im-bored"
16,1,16,24 Sep 22,"Cutie and the Beast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2382079/hamster-gretel-1x16-cutie-and-the-beast"
17,1,17,01 Oct 22,"The Nightmarionette","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2393928/hamster-gretel-1x17-the-nightmarionette"
18,1,18,01 Oct 22,"Abuelita's World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2393929/hamster-gretel-1x18-abuelitas-world"
19,1,19,08 Oct 22,"U.F. UH-OH! Part I","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2393930/hamster-gretel-1x19-uf-uh-oh-part-i"
20,1,20,08 Oct 22,"U.F. UH-OH! Part II","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2412081/hamster-gretel-1x20-uf-uh-oh-part-ii"
21,1,21,12 Nov 22,"Grounded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2417973/hamster-gretel-1x21-grounded"
22,1,22,12 Nov 22,"Sleepover With the Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2417974/hamster-gretel-1x22-sleepover-with-the-enemy"
23,1,23,19 Nov 22,"Friday Night Fright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2417975/hamster-gretel-1x23-friday-night-fright"
24,1,24,19 Nov 22,"The Earworm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2417976/hamster-gretel-1x24-the-earworm"
25,1,25,26 Nov 22,"A Mammoth Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2417977/hamster-gretel-1x25-a-mammoth-problem"
26,1,26,26 Nov 22,"The Bantam of the Elementary School Light Opera","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2417979/hamster-gretel-1x26-the-bantam-of-the-elementary-school-light-opera"