number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Oct 94,"The Accident","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376280/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x01-the-accident"
2,1,2,15 Oct 94,"Hoop War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376281/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x02-hoop-war"
3,1,3,22 Oct 94,"Shock Value","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376282/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x03-shock-value"
4,1,4,05 Nov 94,"The Videotape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376283/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x04-the-videotape"
5,1,5,12 Nov 94,"School Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376284/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x05-school-dance"
6,1,6,19 Nov 94,"Science Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376285/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x06-science-fair"
7,1,7,03 Dec 94,"False Alarms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376286/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x07-false-alarms"
8,1,8,10 Dec 94,"The Feud","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376287/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x08-the-feud"
9,1,9,07 Jan 95,"Alex and Mom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376288/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x09-alex-and-mom"
10,1,10,14 Jan 95,"Cold Day in Paradise Valley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376289/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x10-cold-day-in-paradise-valley"
11,1,11,21 Jan 95,"Annie Bails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376290/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x11-annie-bails"
12,1,12,28 Jan 95,"The Solo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376291/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x12-the-solo"
13,1,13,04 Feb 95,"Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376292/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-1x13-road-trip"
14,2,1,14 Oct 95,"The Journal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376293/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x01-the-journal"
15,2,2,14 Oct 95,"Double Bogey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376294/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x02-double-bogey"
16,2,3,21 Oct 95,"New Kid in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376295/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x03-new-kid-in-town"
17,2,4,28 Oct 95,"The Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376296/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x04-the-secret"
18,2,5,04 Nov 95,"Suspect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376297/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x05-suspect"
19,2,6,11 Nov 95,"Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376298/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x06-pressure"
20,2,7,18 Nov 95,"The Secret World of Ray Alvarado","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376299/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x07-the-secret-world-of-ray-alvarado"
21,2,8,02 Dec 95,"Rat Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376300/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x08-rat-trap"
22,2,9,09 Dec 95,"Busted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376301/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x09-busted"
23,2,10,23 Dec 95,"The Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376302/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x10-the-gift"
24,2,11,30 Dec 95,"Ray Goes to Washington","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376303/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x11-ray-goes-to-washington"
25,2,12,06 Jan 96,"Trophy Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376304/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x12-trophy-case"
26,2,13,13 Jan 96,"On the Rocks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376305/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x13-on-the-rocks"
27,2,14,20 Jul 96,"Saturn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376306/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x14-saturn"
28,2,15,27 Jul 96,"Mack TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376307/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x15-mack-tv"
29,2,16,03 Aug 96,"The Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376308/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x16-the-party"
30,2,17,10 Aug 96,"Carnival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376309/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x17-carnival"
31,2,18,14 Sep 96,"Local Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376310/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x18-local-hero"
32,2,19,21 Sep 96,"World Without Alex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376311/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x19-world-without-alex"
33,2,20,28 Sep 96,"Nerve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376312/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-2x20-nerve"
34,3,1,05 Oct 96,"The Other Side (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376313/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x01-the-other-side-1"
35,3,2,08 Oct 96,"The Other Side (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376314/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x02-the-other-side-2"
36,3,3,10 Oct 96,"Working","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376315/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x03-working"
37,3,4,15 Oct 96,"Operation: Breakout","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376316/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x04-operation-breakout"
38,3,5,17 Oct 96,"The Neighbor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376317/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x05-the-neighbor"
39,3,6,22 Oct 96,"Images","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376318/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x06-images"
40,3,7,24 Oct 96,"Big Ray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376319/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x07-big-ray"
41,3,8,29 Oct 96,"New World Order","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376320/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x08-new-world-order"
42,3,9,05 Nov 96,"Bubbling Over","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376321/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x09-bubbling-over"
43,3,10,07 Nov 96,"Muckraker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376322/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x10-muckraker"
44,3,11,12 Nov 96,"Bad Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376323/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x11-bad-girl"
45,3,12,14 Nov 96,"The Understudy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376324/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x12-the-understudy"
46,3,13,19 Nov 96,"Mystery Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376325/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x13-mystery-man"
47,3,14,21 Nov 96,"Chemistry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376326/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x14-chemistry"
48,3,15,26 Nov 96,"A Room of Her Own","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376327/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x15-a-room-of-her-own"
49,3,16,03 Dec 96,"Spivey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376328/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x16-spivey"
50,3,17,05 Dec 96,"Woman of the Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376329/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x17-woman-of-the-year"
51,3,18,10 Dec 96,"Twelve and a Half","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376330/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x18-twelve-and-a-half"
52,3,19,26 Dec 96,"The Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376331/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x19-the-test"
53,3,20,02 Jan 97,"The Creeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376332/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x20-the-creeper"
54,3,21,18 Feb 97,"Triangle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376333/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x21-triangle"
55,3,22,20 Feb 97,"Friends Like That","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376334/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x22-friends-like-that"
56,3,23,25 Feb 97,"BMX","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376335/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x23-bmx"
57,3,24,27 Feb 97,"Nightmare in Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376336/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x24-nightmare-in-paradise"
58,3,25,04 Mar 97,"Cheers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376337/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-3x25-cheers"
59,4,1,23 Sep 97,"Driving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376338/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x01-driving"
60,4,2,25 Sep 97,"Green Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376339/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x02-green-day"
61,4,3,30 Sep 97,"Camping","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376340/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x03-camping"
62,4,4,02 Oct 97,"Ashley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376341/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x04-ashley"
63,4,5,07 Oct 97,"Oscar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376342/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x05-oscar"
64,4,6,09 Oct 97,"Foot Fault","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376343/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x06-foot-fault"
65,4,7,14 Oct 97,"The Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376344/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x07-the-switch"
66,4,8,16 Oct 97,"The Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376345/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x08-the-storm"
67,4,9,21 Oct 97,"Leaving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376346/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x09-leaving"
68,4,10,23 Oct 97,"Senora Garcia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376347/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x10-senora-garcia"
69,4,11,28 Oct 97,"The Doctor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376348/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x11-the-doctor"
70,4,12,04 Nov 97,"The Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376349/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x12-the-band"
71,4,13,06 Nov 97,"Things Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376350/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x13-things-change"
72,4,14,18 Nov 97,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376351/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x14-the-return"
73,4,15,20 Nov 97,"Friendly Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376352/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x15-friendly-fire"
74,4,16,25 Nov 97,"Lies and Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376353/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x16-lies-and-secrets"
75,4,17,02 Dec 97,"Without Feathers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376354/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x17-without-feathers"
76,4,18,04 Dec 97,"24 Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376355/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x18-24-hours"
77,4,19,13 Jan 98,"Paradise Lost (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376356/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x19-paradise-lost-1"
78,4,20,15 Jan 98,"Paradise Regained (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/376357/the-secret-world-of-alex-mack-4x20-paradise-regained-2"