number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Aug 04,"Welcome to LazyTown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382296/lazytown-1x01-welcome-to-lazytown"
2,1,2,16 Aug 04,"Defeeted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382297/lazytown-1x02-defeeted"
3,1,3,17 Aug 04,"Sports Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382298/lazytown-1x03-sports-day"
4,1,4,18 Aug 04,"Crystal Caper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382299/lazytown-1x04-crystal-caper"
5,1,5,19 Aug 04,"Sleepless in LazyTown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382300/lazytown-1x05-sleepless-in-lazytown"
6,1,6,20 Aug 04,"Swiped Sweets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382301/lazytown-1x06-swiped-sweets"
7,1,7,23 Aug 04,"Hero for a Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382302/lazytown-1x07-hero-for-a-day"
8,1,8,24 Aug 04,"Sportafake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382303/lazytown-1x08-sportafake"
9,1,9,25 Aug 04,"Happy Brush Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382304/lazytown-1x09-happy-brush-day"
10,1,10,26 Aug 04,"Lazy Scouts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382305/lazytown-1x10-lazy-scouts"
11,1,11,27 Sep 04,"Dr. Rottenstein","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382306/lazytown-1x11-dr-rottenstein"
12,1,12,04 Oct 04,"Rottenbeard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382307/lazytown-1x12-rottenbeard"
13,1,13,25 Oct 04,"Cry Dinosaur","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382308/lazytown-1x13-cry-dinosaur"
14,1,14,11 Nov 04,"My Treehouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382309/lazytown-1x14-my-treehouse"
15,1,15,06 Jun 05,"The Laziest Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382310/lazytown-1x15-the-laziest-town"
16,1,16,07 Jun 05,"Dear Diary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382311/lazytown-1x16-dear-diary"
17,1,17,08 Jun 05,"Zap It!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382312/lazytown-1x17-zap-it"
18,1,18,09 Jun 05,"Record's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382313/lazytown-1x18-records-day"
19,1,19,10 Jun 05,"Prince Stingy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382314/lazytown-1x19-prince-stingy"
20,1,20,11 Jul 07,"Pixelspix","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382315/lazytown-1x20-pixelspix"
21,1,21,01 Aug 05,"Play Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382316/lazytown-1x21-play-day"
22,1,22,02 Aug 05,"Remote Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382317/lazytown-1x22-remote-control"
23,1,23,03 Aug 05,"Sportacus Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382318/lazytown-1x23-sportacus-who"
24,1,24,03 Aug 05,"Soccer Sucker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382319/lazytown-1x24-soccer-sucker"
25,1,25,04 Aug 05,"Miss Roberta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382320/lazytown-1x25-miss-roberta"
26,1,26,15 Aug 05,"LazyTown's New Superhero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382321/lazytown-1x26-lazytowns-new-superhero"
27,1,27,21 Oct 05,"Secret Agent Zero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382322/lazytown-1x27-secret-agent-zero"
28,1,28,23 Nov 05,"LazyTown's Greatest Hits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382323/lazytown-1x28-lazytowns-greatest-hits"
29,1,29,09 Dec 05,"LazyTown's Surprise Santa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382324/lazytown-1x29-lazytowns-surprise-santa"
30,1,30,06 Feb 06,"Robbie's Greatest Misses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382325/lazytown-1x30-robbies-greatest-misses"
31,2,1,15 May 06,"Sports Candy Festival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382326/lazytown-2x01-sports-candy-festival"
32,2,2,17 May 06,"Dancing Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382327/lazytown-2x02-dancing-duel"
33,2,3,17 May 06,"Ziggy's Alien","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382328/lazytown-2x03-ziggys-alien"
34,2,4,18 May 06,"Sportacus on the Move","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382329/lazytown-2x04-sportacus-on-the-move"
35,2,5,25 Sep 06,"Rockin' Robbie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382330/lazytown-2x05-rockin-robbie"
36,2,6,26 Sep 06,"Little Sportacus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382331/lazytown-2x06-little-sportacus"
37,2,7,27 Sep 06,"Trash Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382332/lazytown-2x07-trash-trouble"
38,2,8,28 Sep 06,"Double Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382333/lazytown-2x08-double-trouble"
39,2,9,24 Oct 06,"Haunted Castle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382334/lazytown-2x09-haunted-castle"
40,2,10,15 Dec 06,"The LazyTown Snow Monster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382335/lazytown-2x10-the-lazytown-snow-monster"
41,2,11,12 Feb 07,"The LazyTown Circus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382336/lazytown-2x11-the-lazytown-circus"
42,2,12,13 Feb 07,"Friends Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382337/lazytown-2x12-friends-forever"
43,2,13,15 Feb 07,"Pixel TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382338/lazytown-2x13-pixel-tv"
44,2,14,16 Feb 07,"School Scam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382339/lazytown-2x14-school-scam"
45,2,15,06 May 07,"Energy Book","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382340/lazytown-2x15-energy-book"
46,2,16,12 May 07,"Birthday Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382341/lazytown-2x16-birthday-surprise"
47,2,17,20 May 07,"LazyTown Goes Digital","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382342/lazytown-2x17-lazytown-goes-digital"
48,2,18,12 Aug 07,"The Lazy Rockets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382343/lazytown-2x18-the-lazy-rockets"
49,2,19,21 Jun 07,"The Lazy Genie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382344/lazytown-2x19-the-lazy-genie"
50,2,20,05 Aug 07,"Once Upon a Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382345/lazytown-2x20-once-upon-a-time"
51,2,21,15 Oct 07,"Sportacus Saves the Toys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382346/lazytown-2x21-sportacus-saves-the-toys"
52,2,22,15 Oct 07,"Dancing Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382347/lazytown-2x22-dancing-dreams"
53,3,1,27 May 13,"Roboticus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382348/lazytown-3x01-roboticus"
54,3,2,03 Jun 13,"The Greatest Gift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382349/lazytown-3x02-the-greatest-gift"
55,3,3,10 Jun 13,"Little Pink Riding Hood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382350/lazytown-3x03-little-pink-riding-hood"
56,3,4,17 Jun 13,"The Scavenger Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382351/lazytown-3x04-the-scavenger-hunt"
57,3,5,24 Jun 13,"Who's Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382352/lazytown-3x05-whos-who"
58,3,6,07 Jul 13,"The Purple Panther (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382353/lazytown-3x06-the-purple-panther-1"
59,3,7,08 Jul 13,"The Purple Panther (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382354/lazytown-3x07-the-purple-panther-2"
60,3,8,15 Jul 13,"The Blue Knight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382355/lazytown-3x08-the-blue-knight"
61,3,9,22 Jul 13,"The First Day of Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382356/lazytown-3x09-the-first-day-of-summer"
62,3,10,29 Jul 13,"The LazyCup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382357/lazytown-3x10-the-lazycup"
63,3,11,05 Aug 13,"Chef Rottenfood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382358/lazytown-3x11-chef-rottenfood"
64,3,12,12 Aug 13,"Breakfast at Stephanie's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382359/lazytown-3x12-breakfast-at-stephanies"
65,3,13,19 Aug 13,"The Holiday Spirit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/382360/lazytown-3x13-the-holiday-spirit"
66,4,1,10 Jan 14,"Let's Go to the Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1746981/lazytown-4x01-lets-go-to-the-moon"
67,4,2,31 Jan 14,"The Last Sports Candy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1746982/lazytown-4x02-the-last-sports-candy"
68,4,3,14 Feb 14,"Secret Friend Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1746983/lazytown-4x03-secret-friend-day"
69,4,4,06 Mar 14,"New Kid in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1746985/lazytown-4x04-new-kid-in-town"
70,4,5,04 Apr 14,"Time to Learn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1746986/lazytown-4x05-time-to-learn"
71,4,6,23 May 14,"Princess Stephanie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1746987/lazytown-4x06-princess-stephanie"
72,4,7,12 Jun 14,"Ziggi's Talking Teddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747059/lazytown-4x07-ziggis-talking-teddy"
73,4,8,21 Jul 14,"The Wizard of LazyTown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747060/lazytown-4x08-the-wizard-of-lazytown"
74,4,9,04 Aug 14,"The Baby Troll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747062/lazytown-4x09-the-baby-troll"
75,4,10,26 Sep 14,"The Fortune Teller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747066/lazytown-4x10-the-fortune-teller"
76,4,11,26 Sep 14,"Ghost Stoppers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747067/lazytown-4x11-ghost-stoppers"
77,4,12,03 Oct 14,"Robbie's Dream Team","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747068/lazytown-4x12-robbies-dream-team"
78,4,13,13 Oct 14,"Mystery of the Pyramid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1747069/lazytown-4x13-mystery-of-the-pyramid"