number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jun 06,"A Family Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391085/meerkat-manor-1x01-a-family-affair"
2,1,2,09 Jun 06,"Love Thy Neighbor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391086/meerkat-manor-1x02-love-thy-neighbor"
3,1,3,16 Jun 06,"Some Like It Hot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391087/meerkat-manor-1x03-some-like-it-hot"
4,1,4,23 Jun 06,"Revolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391088/meerkat-manor-1x04-revolution"
5,1,5,30 Jun 06,"Childhood's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391089/meerkat-manor-1x05-childhoods-end"
6,1,6,09 Jun 06,"Boys Will Be Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391090/meerkat-manor-1x06-boys-will-be-boys"
7,1,7,14 Jul 06,"Divided Loyalties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391091/meerkat-manor-1x07-divided-loyalties"
8,1,8,21 Jul 06,"The Good, the Bad and the Desperate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391092/meerkat-manor-1x08-the-good-the-bad-and-the-desperate"
9,1,9,28 Jul 06,"Daisy's Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391093/meerkat-manor-1x09-daisys-choice"
10,1,10,04 Aug 06,"Flower Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391094/meerkat-manor-1x10-flower-power"
11,1,11,11 Aug 06,"An Awfully Big Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391095/meerkat-manor-1x11-an-awfully-big-adventure"
12,1,12,18 Aug 06,"The Calm Before the Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391096/meerkat-manor-1x12-the-calm-before-the-storm"
13,1,13,25 Aug 06,"Moving On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391097/meerkat-manor-1x13-moving-on"
14,2,1,29 Sep 06,"Cold Comfort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391099/meerkat-manor-2x01-cold-comfort"
15,2,2,29 Sep 06,"The Three Amigos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391100/meerkat-manor-2x02-the-three-amigos"
16,2,3,06 Oct 06,"Young Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391101/meerkat-manor-2x03-young-blood"
17,2,4,06 Oct 06,"Iron Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391102/meerkat-manor-2x04-iron-lady"
18,2,5,13 Oct 06,"There's No Place like Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391103/meerkat-manor-2x05-theres-no-place-like-home"
19,2,6,13 Oct 06,"When Flower Met Hannibal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391104/meerkat-manor-2x06-when-flower-met-hannibal"
20,2,7,20 Oct 06,"United We Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391105/meerkat-manor-2x07-united-we-stand"
21,2,8,20 Oct 06,"The Enemy Within","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391106/meerkat-manor-2x08-the-enemy-within"
22,2,9,27 Oct 06,"The Art of Leadership","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391107/meerkat-manor-2x09-the-art-of-leadership"
23,2,10,27 Oct 06,"Balance of Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391108/meerkat-manor-2x10-balance-of-power"
24,2,11,03 Nov 06,"Growing Pains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391109/meerkat-manor-2x11-growing-pains"
25,2,12,03 Nov 06,"The Godmother","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391110/meerkat-manor-2x12-the-godmother"
26,2,13,10 Nov 06,"The Quiet Fields","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391111/meerkat-manor-2x13-the-quiet-fields"
27,3,1,10 Aug 07,"On Dangerous Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391112/meerkat-manor-3x01-on-dangerous-ground"
28,3,2,17 Aug 07,"The Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391113/meerkat-manor-3x02-the-mission"
29,3,3,24 Aug 07,"Sister Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391114/meerkat-manor-3x03-sister-act"
30,3,4,31 Aug 07,"The Death of Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391115/meerkat-manor-3x04-the-death-of-romance"
31,3,5,07 Sep 07,"The Tale of Len and Squiggy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391116/meerkat-manor-3x05-the-tale-of-len-and-squiggy"
32,3,6,14 Sep 07,"Sibling Rivalry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391117/meerkat-manor-3x06-sibling-rivalry"
33,3,7,21 Sep 07,"Heavy is the Crown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391118/meerkat-manor-3x07-heavy-is-the-crown"
34,3,8,28 Sep 07,"Journey's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391119/meerkat-manor-3x08-journeys-end"
35,3,9,05 Oct 07,"A New Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391120/meerkat-manor-3x09-a-new-day"
36,3,10,12 Oct 07,"Farewell, My Lovely","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391121/meerkat-manor-3x10-farewell-my-lovely"
37,3,11,19 Oct 07,"Three Degrees of Separation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391122/meerkat-manor-3x11-three-degrees-of-separation"
38,3,12,26 Oct 07,"The Graduate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391123/meerkat-manor-3x12-the-graduate"
39,3,13,02 Nov 07,"A Family at War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391124/meerkat-manor-3x13-a-family-at-war"
40,4,1,06 Jun 08,"To Have and To Have Not","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391125/meerkat-manor-4x01-to-have-and-to-have-not"
41,4,2,13 Jun 08,"All Manor of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391126/meerkat-manor-4x02-all-manor-of-love"
42,4,3,20 Jun 08,"Rising Star","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391127/meerkat-manor-4x03-rising-star"
43,4,4,27 Jun 08,"The Family Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391128/meerkat-manor-4x04-the-family-way"
44,4,5,04 Jul 08,"The Mask of Zorro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391129/meerkat-manor-4x05-the-mask-of-zorro"
45,4,6,11 Jul 08,"Great Expectations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391130/meerkat-manor-4x06-great-expectations"
46,4,7,18 Jul 08,"The Bodyguard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391131/meerkat-manor-4x07-the-bodyguard"
47,4,8,25 Jul 08,"Divided We Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391132/meerkat-manor-4x08-divided-we-fall"
48,4,9,26 Jul 08,"To The Manor Born","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391133/meerkat-manor-4x09-to-the-manor-born"
49,4,10,15 Aug 08,"The Birds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391134/meerkat-manor-4x10-the-birds"
50,4,11,22 Aug 08,"The Rovers Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391135/meerkat-manor-4x11-the-rovers-return"
51,4,12,22 Aug 08,"Home Alone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391136/meerkat-manor-4x12-home-alone"
52,4,13,22 Aug 08,"The Darkest Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/391137/meerkat-manor-4x13-the-darkest-day"